1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZZ5255 - Share his profile
    ZUZZ5255
    • ZUZZ5255

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZUZZ5255 Last Online 18-Feb-17
    • 38, 5' 6"
    • M.D., dnb cardiology dr girija shankar jha, MBBS
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am dnb cardiogy , md medicne , mbbs . i have done md medicne after that i was senior rsident in aiims .then i did superciality in cardiology ,then i dr girija shankar jha  am  continuing  as assist proff at manial medical college , pokhara , nepal for time being  ,although i can continue here, i plan to move from , nepal soon  preferably north india  / or abroad , as mutually decided .i am doing cardiac interventions at the same time teaching dm students and md students as well .i am simple ambitious , hard working and aspire to make name in my field . i like to keep myself healthy , drive, travel and see pictures in spare time

    About his Family

    My parents are retired  staying in calcutta in theit own home . Elder brother and bhabi are in Brisbane , in Australia for last 12 years , both are doctors and blessed with a boy . My sister is married to joint comissioner   IRS  officer , now a joint commissoner income tax , at Mumbai  . I have done superciality in cardiology . I have a flat in guragoan  ( with no outstanding loan  bank / any else ) and a shop in noida.  
    For time being i am doing job in nepal and i am keen on moving to india /uae soon as decided by us mutually .Thanks & regards . Best wishes

    Education

    dnb cardiology superciality , md medicine ,
    

    Occupation

    dnb cardiology , md medicne  , is working as assistant proffessor cardiology at manipal medical college , pokhara , nepal for time being ,although i can continue here, i plan to move from , nepal soon  preferably north india  / or abroad , as mutually decided. I am interventional cardiologist  and i teach dm students  in cath lab and in rounds . 
     . i jave done mbbs and md from assam . i was sr at aiims delhi for three yrs . i then did dnb cardiology from apollo hospital, sarita vihar  delhi. iam career oriented , ambitious and hard working . i want to excel in my field and make  a name and make every one proud . i have interest in electrophysiology and paediatric cardiology .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      dnb cardiology apollo hospital

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Assam Medical College , dibrugarh

    • PG College

      dnb cardiology apollo hospital

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      dnb cardiology dr girija shankar jha

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      manipal college of medical science pokhara nepal

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      mathil /Jha

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Parsi

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Education

      M.D., MBBS

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 14, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles