1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVX1337 - Share his profile
    ZVVX1337
    • ZVVX1337

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVVX1337 Last Online today
    • 29, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, MBA (Finance)
    • Canada
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well,i am his father seeking a suitable match for my son.the details of my family and about my son is as under:- 
    We belong to a upper middle class family belongs to sunder nagar in distt.mandi,HP and i am working as an executive engineer in irrigation deptt.inHP govt.while my wife is working as principal in HP education deptt.We have two sons and younger son is working at Delhi in an event management company.we are a small family with my father is living with us.i have got one brother who is DSP in HP police deptt. My son did his graduation from NIT,Jallandhar and after that he did MBA in finance from IMT,Nagpur.A brilliant academic carrier throughout.He then joined TCS  at Mumbai and worked for 2 years then went to Canada for doing specialisation in finance.he topped the college and selected as financial associate in td bank atToronto,Canada.A well cultured gentle,humble,down to earth and very handsome boy for whom family is feeling proud of. 
    we are looking for a girl who must be some professional studied carrier like Engg.,Medical or  Banking so that she can work there.The Girl and family is the first choice and consideration for this marriage and our first choice is the girl from our caste otherwise if we have the choice of getting suitable girl from other communities, then they can also be considered.Our son don:t smoke and his hobbies are photography,tracking, driving,sports and listening music.The girl must know art of cooking and preference will be given for the extra curricular activities.

    About his Family

    Both father and mother working as gazetted officers in Himachal Govt.One younger brother working at Delhi in an event management company.My father lives with us and my mother died recently.I have got one brother working in HP Police as Dy.Suptt.of Police who live separately in his own house.My son who live in Canada will soon get permanent residency there as he is working as an regular employ with TD Bank which is 2nd biggest bank in Canada.

    Education

    He did his engineering from NIT,Jallandhar and then did his MBA(Finance) from IMT,Nagpur.He passed his specialisation in Finance from Fanshaw college,London,Onterio,Canada.
    

    Occupation

    Recently joined TD Bank at Toronto as Financial Associate,a grade 6 post.Since excellent in throughout his carrier, he has got a great carrier ahead.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DAV Centinary Public School Jwahar NagarMandi HP

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      NIT,Jallandhar

    • PG College

      Institute of Management Technology Nagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      MBA (Finance)

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Toronto-Dominion Bank

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Gautam

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Sundernagar, Himachal Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Nagas Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Golf, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Fast food
    I Cook : what his mother cooks.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, CA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles