1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWY2473 - Share his profile
    ZVWY2473
    • ZVWY2473

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZVWY2473 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Noida
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi i'm looking for a good friend with whom i can spend my life. i love life as the best gift by god and enjoy to the fullest. i am successfully professional working with a well know company am a very simple down to earth person i am a decent, understanding and an independent person. self made with matured outlook towards my every decision. goal oriented, supportive, respectful for my family understand the different shades of life and moved accordingly.and i look for a similar kind of a life partner.i have a family am looking for a girl who can adjust well with me and my family.my hobbies are cooking, traveling, listening music and watching comedy movies..we are against of dowry. we are closely knit family.we are in search of someone who is caring, supportive and good match for him, who remains with him every thick and thin, who respects relations and every human being, who has ability to coordinate and balance in every situation, she should not be short-tampered and arrogant but should be polite, intelligent, healthy and of peaceful nature. moral values and virtues matters for him. will update.

    About his Family

    We are closely knit family. My father was no more (he worked in P. N. BANK as Manager) and my mother is a religious housewife(getting bank Pension ). We Are five brothers. Elder one is Mr. Ajay Sharma, He is working in Central Govt. Custom Dept. As Superintendent, He is Married His Wife is working as Teacher in KV Noida. Elder Second Mr. Sanjay Sharma Working in Gurukul University Exam Section in Haridwar, his Wife is working in DPS Haridwar as Teacher.Elder Third Mr. Vinay Sharma He is working in Uttarakhand as Librarian, His Wife is working in Govt. of Uttarakhan LT Teacher.Elder Forth Mr. Vekas Sharma Working in Govt.Sector in Haridwar, , Mr.Vishwas Sharma {BOY} Working in MNC as Software Professional in Noida, Vinay Sharma and Vishwas Sharma Had one - one 2bhk flat in Noida also etc, We Have Three Sister's Two Married and One Unmarried (She is working in Uttrakhand Govt. Job in Dehradun), I am his Brother creating profile for My Younger Brother. Our family is a middle class family.

    Education

    M.COM, Certificate in computer Software
    

    Occupation

    Working in MNC as Software Professional in Noida
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      P.N.B.M. Inter College Haridwar

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      H.N.B.CENTRAL UNIVERSITY SRINAGAR GARHWAL

    • PG College

      H.N.B.CENTRAL UNIVERSITY SRINAGAR GARHWAL

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      SAP MM Associate Consultant.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      Prasher

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Haridwar, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, House Music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : Yes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Haridwar Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    who is caring, supportive and good match for him, who remains with him every thick and thin, who respects relations and every human being, who has ability to coordinate and balance in every situation, she should not be short-tampered and arrogant but should be polite, intelligent, healthy and of peaceful nature. Moral values and virtues matters for him.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Haridwar,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 10, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles