1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXZ5799 - Share his profile
    ZVXZ5799
    • ZVXZ5799

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVXZ5799 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 32, 6' 0"
    • M.A
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     "i am looking for love. real love. ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, cannot live without each other love". 
     
    i am a simple, calm, honest and dependable person with intensity & character. i am fond of absorbing intellectual pursuits, writing, group activities & honest dialogue. i am tolerant to various lifestyles, culture & ideologies & always open to learn more about them and yet rebel against all man-made barriers which are forever obstructing what should ideally be free interaction of free individuals in a free society. therefore i am hindu, indian etc only by default. i support universal brotherhood/sisterhood & equality of opportunity & respect for all as a person. apparently i am however not much of a fun person of the usual sort as i tend to give frequenting pseudo happening places as pub/parties a complete miss. i do socialize a lot but mostly through activities which interest me and upgrades my skills and scope of experience. i am not a mister-know-it-all, as i still do not know how credit cards work and i can not really play any musical instrument, dance or impress you with any arts. in winters, playing indoor games lying inside my blanket or engaging in mind & emotion stirring inconclusive debates ending (unintended) only with personal attacks or talking to someone i like for long on the phone till either one's battery or talk time gives up or spend a summer day overindulging in rich food, walking under the sun and wind on the green tuft of grass and play competitive sport, indoor/outdoor or just mind games, or battle of wits, long interesting conversations on a range of things with no holds barred are more of my kind of things.

    About his Family

    i am a self made man and i am on my own. in other words, i separated from my parents way back as we did not get along and i live alone independently.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    i run a research consulting and mostly enjoy my work as it gives me great independence to lead my life and do things which are meaningful, interesting and challenging through my work as well as outside.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Horror
    Desired Partner

    I hope to find an honest, intelligent, fiercely liberal & free woman with her own independent individuality (no matter how different and opposite from mine), and yet someone humble & dependable who is too enlightened to be caught up in ego and attitude issues. I do not judge people by worldly accomplishment or yardsticks so one's education, work, language, culture, family, financials, nationality, religion, location is unlikely to help me form any opinion one way or other. I do judge people on their honesty, courage, strength of character, intelligence, free thinking, depth of feeling. I tend to like woman who are confident in their own skin sans any make up, rich with gentle feminine feelings & average but attractive looking. If my views respectfully interest you and comes close to who you're and I come across as someone who you'd be interested to know, PLEASE HAVE NO HESITATION in letting me know.

    • Age

      18 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 15, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles