1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXY2161 - Share his profile
    ZWXY2161
    • ZWXY2161

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZWXY2161 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 33, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     our family is based in gurgaon/delhi. i am putting up this profile on behalf of my elder / eldest son-sumit sharma. at present he has been working on an annual package of Rs. 22.5 lakhs as "manager, web analytics" with cactus communications pvt. ltd. mumbai ( an indian mnc). he did his regular b.tech. in electronics and communication engineering from sikkim manipal institute of technology, sikkim. his mother, who is highly qualified (m.sc in biology, ph.d.), is employed as assistant research officer in national centre for disease control, delhi, under central govt. his father (me) is b.e., retired from railways as a senior administrative grade officer.my younger unmarried son, also b.tech., has been working as technical support officer in one of the best mnc-bpos in gurgaon. 
    my elder son's interests / hobbies include sports- outdoor including cricket, lawn tennis, football, trekking / adventure sports, photography, eating out, health & fitness, listening to music, watching television, reading, swimming etc. our family members i.e. father (me), my wife and both working sons jointly share owning 3 flats (all are societies-gated-communities-flats)---one in gurgaon (2 1 bhk, in father's name), one in delhi (3 bhk in mine, my wife's and my younger son's names and one flat in sonepat (4bhk in mine & my elder son's names). for the sonepat flat, my elder son arranged/paid all the money (except booking money paid by me). 
    my elder son worked in 2mncs in gurgaon till nov.2014 and both these mncs had earlier sent him to us once each for few weeks each time. he has lot of soft skills (a good communicator having fluency in speaking english due to his st.columba's school, n.delhi-educated background) apart from his technical skills to the advantage of whichever mncs he has worked / working with. he was cricket-captain of his earlier company-team in gurgaon. he is also a good lawn tennis player and is popular with his friends as he moves well with his friends-circle due to his social/soft skills / attributes. since he has been getting better pay-packages from the beginning of his service-career than most of mbas within his relatively small working life, he has not wanted to lose touch with his working life by doing mba.  
    as regards our ancestral roots,

    About his Family

    Our family is based in Gurgaon/Delhi.His mother, M.Sc in Biology, Ph.D., is employed as Assistant Research Officer in National Centre for Disease control, Delhi, under Central Govt. His father  is B.E., retired from Railways as a Senior Administrative Grade Officer.His younger unmarried  brother, also B.Tech., has been working as Technical Support Officer in one of the best MNC-BPOs in Gurgaon. 
    Our family members i.e. Father , mother and both working brothers jointly share owning 3 Flats (All are Societies-Gated-Communities-Flats)---one in Gurgaon (2+1 BHK, in Father's name), one in Delhi (3 BHK in father, mother and younger brother's names) and one Flat in Sonepat (4BHK in elder  brother's & Father’s names).  
    Our ancestral roots- Great GrandFather & Grand Father came from a village near Garhwal-Kumayun Border, in Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand to M.P. for job. Father & Mother were born, brought up & educated in Jabalpur,MP & UP respectively. 
    

    Education

    The Boy did Regular B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering from SIKKIM MANIPAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, SIKKIM.
    

    Occupation

    At present the boy is working on an annual package of Rs.20 Lakhs as "MANAGER, WEB ANALYTICS" with CACTUS COMMUNICATIONS PVT. LTD. Mumbai. CACTUS, an Indian MNC with "Offices in Mumbai, Tokyo (Japan), Philadelphia (USA), Seoul (South Korea) and Shanghai (China) is a provider of scientific and medical communication services to researchers, authors, scholarly journals, publishers, academic societies, pharmaceutical and device companies". Earlier, he worked in 2MNCs in Gurgaon till Nov.2014--(i) Corporate Executive Board India Private Limited, and (ii) Radeus Advertising Private Limited. These both MNCs had earlier sent him to US once each for few weeks each time. He has lot of soft skills (a good communicator having fluency in speaking English due to his St.Columba's School, N.Delhi-educated background) apart from his technical skills to the advantage of whichever MNCs he has worked / working with. He was cricket-captain of his earlier Company-team in Gurgaon. He play
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Columba's School, Gole Market, New Delhi and Bhaktavatsalam Public School, Chennai

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Baurai with ancestral roots from a village near Garhwal-Kumayun Border alongside Kashipur-Ramnagar-Bubakhal, Uttarakhand National highway No.121, in Patti-Sawli, District Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand.

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dwarka in New Delhi & Gurgaon in National Capital Region / Haryana, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Alliance sought from well qualified, tall (maximum 5’7”), smart, fair good looking, and kind hearted well cultured working preferably Brahmin girl with a strong family background.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Gujrati- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Maharastra- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kannada, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $60,001 to $150,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 14, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:21 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles