1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUR9425 - Share his profile
    ZXUR9425
    • ZXUR9425

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZXUR9425 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey, 
     
    I am a simple person with flair for life and free spirit. I happen to be an engineer and earn a living by developing software for programming microchips. 
     
    I have lived all my life in Delhi. My mother's side is Punjabi and my father's side is from Haryana. 
     
    I have a fair side to myself that is emotional, sensitive and romantic and another side which playful, funny and a little crazy. Yes, I can be sophisticated at times and childish on the other. I like to enjoy and seek all the colours of life. I would describe myself as a friendly and outgoing person who loves to socialize at times. My friends describe me as the one who wears his heart on his sleeve. Creativity and elegance attracts me. I love conversations ranging from being totally weird to totally deep rooted intense ones. I think I am understanding, helping and caring and I do perform social service at times. I have liberal/ open/ modern thoughts and I believe that learning and changes are constant in life. I also believe that every relationship has boundaries and people in the relationships decide boundaries. I am all in for gender equality and I am looking for a working woman as my life partner. I am spiritual and not necessarily religious. I have no strict rules or thoughts on religion or cast. 
     
    I am a part time musician. I sing, play the guitar and piano. I am currently learning western vocals and piano from the Delhi School of Music and have been active participant in a number of musical events around Delhi. My interest in music varies from western classical, Broadway, rock, blues , jazz and country to Indian semi classical, old bollywood, ghazals, sufi and new age bollywood. 
     
    Occasionally I like to write poetry or describe things in words. I love to appreciate and enjoy life. A few "rare" times I sketch and read books as well. Occasionally I do enter my philosophical modes and love intellectual and spiritual conversations. I am lazy at times and restless on the other times and would want to do many different things. 
     
    I like theater, movies, music, dance shows, musicals etc etc. (I am a movie buff!!) 
    I love to travel and explore places and my interests of places may vary. I have a sense of adventure at times and would prefer a quiet lovely evening on the other. Mountains or villages or beaches or national parks or anywhere. I have love for nature. 
     
    I can cook and I am open to learning more but its more of an occasional thing I do. 
     
    I am not really club or a disc person but would not mind a rare visit to them. I enjoy myself in the arms of nature at times, at times with friends and family and yes at times the city noise also gives me pleasure. 
     
    I can be indecisive and can go into a zone where I can get emotional or philosophical and lost in myself. (Few negatives!!). There are times I like to be alone in peace.

    About his Family

    I live with my mother and intend to do so after marriage. My father has left the world and God would be taking care of him. I have a small sister who is not married (yet!!) and is working as a web designer/ developer.  
    My mother is working as a Joint Deputy Director in Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. Of India.

    Education

    I have done my schooling from Mount Carmel School, Delhi. Following which I did my bachelor of technology in the subject of electronics and communication from Haryana Engineering College. 
     
    Currently I am studying music from Delhi School of Music along with my present job. :-)
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working as a Technical Lead with a Swiss organization called Lanids + Gyr at its development center.  
    Landis + Gyr is a world leader in smart grid and energy management solutions.  
    The organization is acquired by Toshiba Corporation.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Mount Carmel School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Haryana Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Landis+Gyr Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Football, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am not very ambitious and believe life has a lot of offer. I would love my partner on similar lines. An intellectual, thoughtful and colorful woman as my partner who is working and has no problems in working after marriage. Who knows what she is doing and is compassionate and loving. She has her interests and hobbies and would like to pursue the same. Someone from whom I can also learn things. Who is open to learning by living. Who does not mind leading at times and knows how to follow on the other as well. Mature, sensible and modern but yet knows where her roots lie. The one who is understanding and can handle my emotional, philosophical, sometimes crazy self. (I would also try and do the same!!! :-))

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Sindhi, Marathi, Bengali, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Narnaul, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 30, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles