1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUV7175 - Share his profile
    ZYUV7175
    • ZYUV7175

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYUV7175
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Ghaziabad
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is very simple and down to earth.He respects family values and customs. He believes in balance in life among health, wealth and family, if you see his past, then you will find that he was not only good student but always used to be good sports man as well. Currently he is teaching as assistant professor in NIIT UNIVERSITY. He is very good in socialising which can be interpreted easily by seeing that Other than teaching, he is part of many teams of NIIT University. He is member of Disciplinary Committee, he is Ayurveda club mentor, he is team member of admission team. He is annual lecture coordinator, coordinator for resonance and Student counsellor. He is also team member of nearly all sports team of faculty and staff(badminton, TT, Volleyball, cricket, basketball). He is also coach for NIIT University cricket team. 
    With all these responsibilities, he is also pursuing his phd.  
    In the past, he has worked as lecturer in govt university RGUKT RKVALLEY and as software engineer in Webyog software pvt ltd.  
    He did his M.Tech from Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad(centeral university). During 1ST Semester he was the only person who got 10cgpa. He also got admission for phd in IIT Bombay, To pursue his dream of business and teaching he left it. Currently he is also working on some of his business plan.  
    During his graduation and post graduation, he got jobs offers from RGUKT, WEBYOG, INFOGAIN, WIPRO. He also cleared GATE more than 3 times. 
    His hobby is to read books and visiting places. You can see him reading daily before sleeping and during travelling. Other than course books, He loves to read spiritual book like toro kara toro(biography on swami Vivekananda) is one of his favourite book, and some other genre which he usually read are self help book, psychological books, Ayurveda book, he has read some novels as well. He has already visited some places in India. World tour is one of his dream. Although he loves visiting all kind of places whether its busy metro city or an very old village who still follows old tradition but the place which he loves a lot more than anything else is a place closer to nature like a peaceful lake near mountains.

    About his Family

    Father is serving as General manager in a MNC in gurgaon. Mother is home maker. One elder sister persuing CA final married to bank manager. Younger sister is working as software engg with TCS. 
    We belong to Aligarh (UP), have ancestral property (house and farm land) there. Residing in Ghaziabad (up), staying in own house.

    Education

    Passed M.tech from IIIT Allahabad in 2013 and B.tech in computer science from UPTU in 2010,
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as an assistant professor in NIIT university, Neemrana Rajasthan. Also working to set up own business in the field of development of learning programs for students.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      DDPS Ghaziabad

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      UPTU

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      NIIT University

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gaur

    • Gothra

      Babberwal bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      upadhyay

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : Toro kara toro Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : the last samurai, peaceful warrior, the shawshank redemption Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Badminton
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Vyas

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Aligarh District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles