1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUU7512 - Share his profile
    ZZUU7512
    • ZZUU7512

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZUU7512 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • ICWA, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi 
    Iam a qualified cost accountant (ICWA). I am gold medalist from institute of cost accountant of India. I recently left my job and have started preparing for PCS exams just with the aim to do something that I used to think when I was so young. After working for so many companies I decided to stop working for others and now would like to get some position. with the help of which i can Work on my dreams for society. I  worked as an AM Finance in a Project Management company and manufacturing cost analyst in an MNC. 
    Apart from this, i teach Economics, Financial Management, Costing and Strategic Management to the students of CA, ICWA and CS. 
    Iam from a middle class family who live with simplicity. We are Garhwali Brahmins but i dont believe on cast and creed rather i follow all the virtues of all the religions. I strongly believe that diversity is the beauty as well as the strength of our country but castism converted it into a curse for us so those who are finding a typical bounded guy can kindly ignore my profile. 
    My legs always remain ready to move hence travelling is something which gives me the fresh breath. Apart from this i use my spare time by writing or reading or cooking or learning new things but the thing which i prefer is singing and listening soulful songs. It energizes me like anything. 
     
    There is a lot to say but dont wanna take so much time of yours. 
    Lastly i would like to say thanks for bearing my words and wish you a very best luck for your search.

    About his Family

    I belong to a middle class family. We are very simple to understand and live with.  We follow our traditions but we respect other's traditions too. We are settled in Delhi from the way back and all of us are born and brought up in Delhi. 

    Education

    I did my schooling from K.V Noida Sector 24 where i spent my golden time and learnt the basic reason of education. 
    I have done my first year of B.Com honours from PGDAV college and then from second year i moved to delhi university. 
    I joined ICWA in 2008 and completed in 2012.  
    Now iam planning for CS and CFA (U.S.A) simultaneously.
    

    Occupation

    Currently i am planning to go for Chartered Financial Analyst course from USA and Company Secretary as well. 
     
    I do have an special interest to serve the society mainly through education as my perception says, Illiteracy is the mother of all problems so it won't be a sudden step if I would go on this path as well.  
     
    I have been teaching from the last 10 years and will continue till the last.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      ICWA

    • School Name

      K.V Noida

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      ICWA

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Naudiyal

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Uttrakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ignited Minds monk who sold his Ferrari India 20 20 how to read a person like a book turning points target 3 billion the intelligent investor wings of fire .....many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Thai
    I Cook : Yes, I do like cooking but occasionally. I always remain ready to create a different cuisine. Always all the time it comes out with a shock coz the outcome remains unexpected so be aware. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would like few things in my would be like caring nature understanding open minded modern thoughts with traditional values educated and the one who respect elders.

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Konkani, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, English

    • Occupation

      Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Nurse, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 24, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles