1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUW5218 - Share his profile
    ZZUW5218
    • ZZUW5218

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZUW5218 Last Online today
    • 42, 5' 6"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He's a simple & down-to-earth yet Progressive-Thinking person. He is a non-judgemental, constructive-minded & understanding person. With a zest to do something in life. Permanently based in our own house in Posh South Delhi, . He has a mature outlook towards life with IQ, Spiritual Quotient and Emotional Quotient. His strongest attributes are his Integrity and Loyalty, High Sincerity and Honesty in relationships.  
     
    Very Fair, beautiful & looks very young than his age. He's an understanding person, broad-minded and fun loving. He gives family its due importance and stick to moral & spiritual value. Fully teetotaler. Progressive outlook & down-to-earth. Believes in simple living and high thinking. Humble, understanding, career minded & enthusiastic. He has varied interests like reading, photography, Music, Long-drive, painting, Learning, Yoga, gardening, Social Work, etc. ... he would like to add life to years rather than years to life. Someone who is non-judgemental and has a positive attitude towards life. 
     
    Being this sort of person, he does not like Hypocrites, Egotists, Manipulators, Liars, Unfaithful people. As also people who do not respect Senior Citizens, Women & Differently-able persons. He's an innocent Divorcee, Married for 4-5 months (Purely arranged marriage, was bullied badly, we can prove his credibility & our good deeds). 
     
    Being a technical person & a post graduate in computer science, he's working in government of India in PMO besides having central government facilities like Lifetime comprehensive medical benefits even in private sector after retirement.

    About his Family

    Well educated Upper Middle Class family with good Status having National Awards & Gallantry Awards winners, CEOs, Doctors etc. We are living in our own house in a poshest South Delhi colony. 
    Mom expired who was involved in charity for several decades by treating patients free of cost through homoeopathy, Father is still continuing her work of treating people with free medicines & consultancy.

    Education

    MCA/MSc
    

    Occupation

    Permanently working as a Gazetted Officer with a Premier Technical Security Organization of Government of India in PMO. (With Central Government Benefits viz- Lifelong comprehensive medical benefits, job security etc.).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gaur Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Vashishta

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : "Connect The Dot" by Rashmi Bansal........I can read her books many times as I find them mentally stimulating Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Young Turks in CNBC Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : OMG! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Scrabble, Weight training, Golf, Tennis, Squash, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Maggi ! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I've been to several places & I feel it's not the destination but it's the good companion that matters Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As he believes in Simplicity & Progressive-Thinking….. he’s NOT searching for a wife but rather searching for a good Life-partner (& close-friend who believes in institution of marriage), Issues like his partner’s height/income/Qualification is more/less than him, does not matter as we are ONLY concerned about the person….. He’s looking for someone he can be mentally & emotionally compatible with…..For the outer beauty fades away with time, what remains is the close and healthy relationship for Looking for Honesty......No Dowry-No Caste-No Religion, Simple & Early Marriage

    • Age

      28 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 03rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kathmandu, , Nepal

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 01, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles