1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SWS6960 - Share his profile
    SWS6960
    • SWS6960

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    SWS6960 Last Online 16-Jan-17
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • MBBS
    • Meerut
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Chamar
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I believes in simple living & high thinking.i am down to earth person 
    i love my family MBBS from muzaffarnager medical college . 
     I had worked as a health Inspector in Indian Railways,for 29 months.& I was also selected as a Food Inspector /selected through U.P.PCS. 
    i worked in state gov near about 8 month. 
     i need a girl who can care me & my family & Helps us  to lead our hospital(dr Mohar singh burman hospital & diagnosting center.Sardhana).so she should Beautiful.innocent &  has (MBBS/MD)a medical degree. . . .my family believe in marriage without dowry.& no cast bar

    About his Family

    I belongs to  nuclear family. 
    My father is  Doctor Mohar Singh Burman & he is leading his own nursing home & another multispeciality hospital(dr mohar singh burman hospital & diagnosting center,sardhana) is under construction 
    my mother is a housewife. 
    i have two sister,elder one lives in delhi with her husband. 
    & my younger sister is pursuing  M.D.S unmarried 
    my younger brother  pursuing M.Sc.(M.L.T) (medical lab tec.) Married and also  working as a model in fashion (modeling) industery

    Education

    high school from st charles' inter college 
     intermediate from st charles' inter college 
    B.Sc from ccs university 
    MBBS from Muzaffarnagar Medical .college,muzaffarnagar. 
    Certifecate course in sexologist ( iioam, Delhi) 
    Private practice on MBBS base. 
    
    

    Occupation

    I had worked as a Health Inspector in Indian raiway, 
      i worked as a food inspector(selected through .U.P.PCS ). 
     MBBS  from muzaffarnagar medical college. Muzaffarnagar. 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      St charls' inter college

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      Muzaffarnager medical college

    • Other UG Degree

      MBBS

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Dr Mohar Singh Burman Hospital & Diagnostic center

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chamar

    • Gothra

      Sati (Bamaniya/Burman)

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Ghazals, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    my desired partner believes in family values,I live with my nuclear family. I am searching a medico girl (MBBS/MD) of my caste

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chamar, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Healthcare Professional

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 05, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles