1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUR4448 - Share his profile
    ZXUR4448
    • ZXUR4448

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    18
    ZXUR4448
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 40, 5' 6"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Chamar
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     NOW  I GOT DIVORCE ON 16 SEPTEMBER 2016 
     
    I am from very simple down to earth middle class family with high moral values.looking for honest descent loyal wife (jindagi dost ardhangani).who bring love happiness respect in our (her own) family.  
     
    I am very caring and adjustable. I married on 27 Dec 2012  with the help of matrimonial site and my wife\'s jija ji contacted me for marriage. but due to some personal reasons of my wife she is unable to live with her parents or husband she is living with her jija ji & didi at their home  in same city . we spent time together less than 30 days. even she was unable  to celebrate any Holi Diwali karwachoth or marriage anniversary with me But she gave me tag of Divorcee.  
     
    The divorce happen because things are often beyond our control and put to undesired turmoil and agony for often no faults of us. It is the need of present that forgets the blacks of past and look for the brighter side of life for the new beginning. 
     
    I am M.Tech. B.Tech.(Electronics & Telecommunication). engineer Earlier I worked as Assistant Professor in Engineering college teaching B.Tech. students. I also done many computer software languages and web development courses  also CCNA. all certificates I have  has excellent remark. Also I worked as computer network Engineer software and web developer. Due to some personal reasons presently  I am not doing any job but soon I will join some good job as per my qualifications. 
     
    NO DOWRY  NO DEMAND ONLY GIRL WITH GOOD HEART AND BEAUTIFUL MIND. {colour and physical look of girl is less matter for me} 
     
    I  Never ever smoke or drink till date (even not on single occasion).' 

    About his Family

    My father retired Executive Engineer, Mother is home maker,  
     
    One elder sister M.Sc. Married with Doctor { M.B.B.S.,}  who is working as medical Officer  in Delhi Govt. having a boy child.  
     
    First younger sister was also Doctor in Delhi govt. but now she is not in this world. She was unmarried. 
     
    Second younger Sister doctor  and her husband also doctor { M.B.B.S.,} both working as medical Officer in U.P. Govt.  having a boy child. 
     
    Third Younger M.Sc. B.Ed. doing Ph.D.  UGC/NET J.R.F. qualified.We are also searching suitable boy for her, we will marry her as soon as we will find suitable groom for her .  
     
    No Brother

    Education

    M.Tech. (E.C.) , B.Tech. (E.C.), Many Software Languages , Computer Networking CCNA etc, Web and Software Development courses.
    

    Occupation

    earlier worked as Assistant Professor in Engineering College teaching B.Tech.  students, worked as software and web developer, worked as computer network engineer, also worked as freelancer in I.T. field. Due to some personal reasons  i am now a days not working but soon I will start working.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Gandhi Memorial Sr.Sec. school New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Babu Banarsidas Institute Of Engineering &Techology

    • PG College

      Dept of Engineering M.B.U.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Leading Edge Communication

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Chamar

    • Gothra

      Morya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Photography, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Tum Bin ,all comedy movies, Dil chahta hai , Gravity , After Earth, Jumanji, Planet of the Apes, back to the future, Andaz Apna Apna Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    wish to travel EUROPE , CANADA AND NEW ZEALAND Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    who love and take care of her own family ( including me, my parents (both mine & her) my sister's family and her sister's & brother's family. I will take care and love my wife. She should respect my elders (of both sides).

    • Age

      26 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 7'

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 01, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles