1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TAS9827 - Share his profile
    TAS9827
    • TAS9827

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    TAS9827 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 38, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,,, Here is something about me, my professional and personal life.  
     
    Something about Education :  
    B.Tech from Thappar Institute of Engg. and Technology, Patiala-Punjab.  
     
    About Employment -  
    Previously, I worked with Cognizant Technology Solutions -, as Sr Software Test Engg - (CRM Implementations Domain) and - I \'ve switched to Gurgaon now in another software MNC and Option of Noida, Bangalore also available..  
    ( Annual income : 10 Lakh+ )  
     
    Something about my Personal life : 
    Native place is Chandigarh.... Parents settled in Chandigarh for last 38 years 
     
    Things that i love most or i\'d say that make me happy & relaxed -- 
    Music, Pets, My family, nature & scenic beauty, Creativity.  
    Ambitious to an extent, an ambivert , friends selected few, kind-hearted, Spiritual, Creative, strictly Non smoker.  
     
    I feel that having some common hobbies/beliefs/ideas /instincts/passion to share between the two partners helps this relationship to blossom.... e. g. music /any form of art or adventure or ANYTHING that gives both of them a high... ( Though not necessary and anything may click between the two,,, ) 
     
    and some complimentary differences also.... !!!!  
    ( Differences can be enjoyable too !!!;-) ) 
     
    Some of my Likings :  
    Hobby - Music, guitar (... don\'t know much :-) though ) and currently relegated to the backburner b\'coz of professional demands...  
    Music - Roza by A. R. Rehman, Sonu Nigam, Mohit Chauhan, Silsila, Dil Se, Ijaazat, Jagjit Singh ,Kishore Kumar ,RD Burman ,Asha Bhonsle ,   Punjabi foot tapping no\'s to name a few & many more...  
    Movies - Jab we met, HumTum, DDLJ, KKHH, Silsila, Ijaazat,choti si baat , woh saat din , anand , Andaaz apna apna, dil chahta hai, hollywood stuff... to name a few & many more...  
    Read - The Monk who sold his Ferarri , The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho 
    My Dream Pet : British Cream Golden Retriever , Cream Labrador 
    ..... Discovery channel, architecture, interiors and more...  
     
    and Me/my family do not have any constraints regarding her job after marriage and she can expect best support for her career progress and professional life after marriage.  
     
    Words from my family : 
    He is extremely caring, sensitive, fun-loving, understanding, smart and a kind-hearted guy.  Loves to enjoy the life to the fullest. We are looking for a girl, with whom he can enjoy & live the best moments of life each single moment and who can understand him very well and supports him at each and every step of life...

    About his Family

    Family settled in chandigarh for last 38 years.  
    Father: Retired as Dept Supdtt (Govt PSU) 
    Mother: Retired as Sr. Accountant (Govt PSU) 
    Elder brother (married): Engg Project Manager in reputed Software MNC (Gurgaon, Was in Seattle, US and recently came back and now residing in Gurgaon) - earlier worked with Infosys , CSC .. 
     
    Bhabhi: Sr. s/w Engr in reputed MNC (Was in Seattle, US and recently came back and now residing in Gurgaon) 
     
    Younger sister (Married): S/w engr in a software MNC and settled in Gurgaon. Brother-in-law also in IT industry 
     
    Ours is a very small and educated family who gives respect to moral values. father n mother, both are retired from gov. job, brother (Project Manager) is happily married and bhabhi (s/w engg) blessed with 2 cute nephews. Younger sis also got recently married and is also s/w engr.

    Education

    B-tech from Thappar Institute of Engg and Technology, Patiala, Punjab
    

    Occupation

    IT professional-MNC, GURGAON  (and Option of Noida , Bangalore also available)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      gupta

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      mittal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : The Alchemist Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery , Explore/Travel channel Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Variety of Fried Rice cooked with love .... :-)) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any hill station , manali ,leh-ladakh ,kinnaur valley , Lahol-spiti.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Marwari- All, Vaish, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 09, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles