1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWY0504 - Share his profile
    ZXWY0504
    • ZXWY0504

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZXWY0504 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • BL/LLB
    • Mumbai
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am writing this for my youngest brother. 
     
    He is ambitious hard working and fun loving guy. He enjoys partying on weekends and huddling with friends.  
     
    He loves listening to music watching movies travelling places and of course relaxing on lazy Sundays.

    About his Family

    We are native of Bihar. My father was working as a Senior Technical Engineer in United News of India. My mother is a house wife. Our parents have lived mainly in Patna and further in Kolkata since 2004 till my fathers retirement in 2015. Currently they are living with my younger brothers in Mumbai. 
     
    We are three brothers and I am the eldest one living in Bangalore. I am a B.E. in Electronics & Communication Engineering. I was working as a Senior Software Engineer in Motorola Bangalore. My wife is a B.Com graduate and an Executive Company Secretary degree holder. We both are running a Product Development & Digital Marketing Company called \"Pritbor Technology & Consulting Pvt. Ltd.\" . I have a 4 year old son. 
     
    My younger brother has also done BA-LLB from Symbiosis Pune and is a Corporate Lawyer. He has worked with ICICI bank, Aditya Birla and is currently an Associate Partner in SJ Law Solicitors & Advocates in Mumbai.

    Education

    He has done his LLB from the prestigious Indian Law Society (ILS), Pune. He was a Topper in Pune University. He has also won several inter & intra college Moot Court Competitions while studying in ILS.  
     
    He has done his complete schooling  from a convent school "Baldwin Academy" in Patna, Bihar. He has completed his schooling in 2002. Immediately after his schooling, he moved to Delhi.
    

    Occupation

    He is very hard working career oriented and highly networked person. 
     
    He is doing his independent practice in Mumbai & Delhi since 5 years. He has setup his own firm \"SDS Partners\" with its office near Mumbai High Court. He appears in the Supreme Court mainly in the High Courts in Mumbai Delhi Pune and sometimes in Kolkata & Chennai. 
     
    He mostly has corporate clients from sectors like Petroleum & Power Infrastructure Real Estate Transportation etc. 
     
    In a very short span he has earned a good rapport as a good \"Counselor\" in Courts. 
     
    He had his Campus Placement in Paras Kuhad & Associates Mumbai where he worked for close to 2 years before starting his own practice. Here he got a chance to work in India\'s some of the renowned cases.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      Baldwin Academy, West Boring Canal Road

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • UG College

      Indian Law Society, Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, bihar, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a graduate convent educated girl who is understanding polite modern with traditional values full of life with good sense of humor and have respect for elders. No one is perfect. We believe that both a husband and a wife should be equally participative help each other and have friend like relation with each other. We are looking for someone who should be able to balance her personal and professional life if she decides to pursue her career. Caste is not a bar for a suitable match.

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 25, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles