1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXA1322 - Share his profile
    ZXXA1322
    • ZXXA1322

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXXA1322 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a software professional with around 13 years of work experience. Working at a senior position in a company based in Noida and has current CTC of approx. 36 LPA. 
    Completed all my schooling in Delhi and then did my B.Tech in 2003. Consistent topper in school days and has numerous merit certificates including Top 1% student overall India at both CBSE 10th and 12 board level. 
    Finished B.Tech with 86% marks. 
     
    A successful professional career with numerous accolades and awards in his professional stint. Considered always a smart, reliable, dependent , smart & hard working professional and has always been top ranked in his organization. 
     
    Has Widely travelled around the world including countries like USA, Australia, China, Finland, Switzerland, Belgium, Israel etc. 
     
    We have our own independent house in Delhi and are well settled. My family consists of father, mother and one younger brother. My father has retired from government service and worked as Civil Engineer. My mother is a housewife and actively takes care of home. She is an excellent home-maker, loving and caring person. My younger brother is married and well settled software professional working in Gurgaon. 
     
    By nature, I am a soft spoken person and firm believer in family values. Quite mature and intelligent, I can describe myself a loving person by heart. Quite friendly & approachable, always in good books of people around. Very energetic and positive towards life. 
     
    I got married in 2010 but unfortunately things did not work out well and had to go for divorce in 2013. It had been a tough time but I am trying again to give matrimony a second chance now.  
     
    My expectation from my potential life partner is to be truthful and trustworthy. One with which i can share my love & joy without giving a second thought. She should be smart, confident and independent working girl. Nature means a lot and I expect the person to be generous and soft at heart. One who understands the family values and strive for work-life balance.

    About his Family

    My family consists of father, mother and one younger brother.My father has retired from Government Service and worked in CPWD. My mother is a housewife and actively takes care of home. She is an excellent home-maker, loving and caring person. My younger brother is married and well settled software professional working in Gurgaon.

    Education

    Completed all my schooling from Delhi. 
    Consistent topper at class and All India Board Level with PCM of 92%. 
    Completed B.Tech from Delhi in 2003 with 86%
    

    Occupation

    Working as Software Professional in a Noida based company. 
    Current CTC is 36 LPA. 
     
    Has travelled throughout the world (US, China, Australia, Switzerland, Belgium, Finland, Israel etc) as part of his professional work commitments.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Andhra Education Society Sri Durgabai Deshmukh Memorial School, DDU Marg

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Chess, Scrabble, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My expectation from my potential life partner is to be truthful and trustworthy. She should be beautiful and caring in nature. One who understands the family values and open to live together in family.She should be confident and independent working girl. For me family comes first and I expect that person to strive for work-life balance. I expect my partner to give time to our relationship.She can expect full cooperation,commitment, trust and love towards fulfilling her dreams and to carry out her responsibilities as a wife & as a daugther-in-law for my parents.

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Maheshwari, Marwari, Jain, Digamber, Jain: Others, Khandelwal, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $200,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 09, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles