1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAA4487 - Share his profile
    ZUAA4487
    • ZUAA4487

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZUAA4487
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, PDIS, B.E/B.Tech
    • Jaipur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Jaiswal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, I am a self believer and practical person. A typical cancerian by traits. I live and enjoy present with an eye on future. Past for me has always been my best teacher. I complains less and accept all that life and almighty throws my way trying to find the best in it. A few other words that can reflect my traits as a person are- frank & open minded, patient & understanding, honest & trustworthy, irrational and adjusting, outgoing, not very much pious (although believe in almighty and karma). I like things to be either black (no) or white (yes), not grey (if & but, hmmm... kinda things). 
    Things I hate - politics, social restrictions and hypocrites, double standard, selfishness, unnecessary arguments, high-stung people.  
     
    I believe in - every one has their own interests, respect is a mutual feeling, every thing happens for a reason and mostly positive one, destiny is a powerful thing only when combined with actions, discussions and healthy dialogue can resolve almost all problems, taking responsibility for anything is a commitment to be met by all means, the best thing about time is that it changes...... and best part of life is ..... it\'s challenges..... 
     
    Educational & professional front-  I did B. E (Elect.) followed by P.G, presently working as HSE consultant, with Cairn India Ltd. (its an oil and gas company) with a decent take hime salary and all other facilities arranged by company. 
     
    Thoughts about marriage - 
    Willing to start the next phase of life with my partner, sharing each other\'s responsibilities towards our families and towards each other and live a happy and content life. I seek a life partner (caste no bar) together with whom, we can turn our dreams into reality overcoming every possible odds.

    About his Family

    Ours is a well to do upper middle class family with progressive outlook. We are 4 siblings born and brought up in a very free, frank but still disciplined environment. All the members in family are independent with their life and decisions, open conversations and discussions are very frequent to discuss problems and find their solutions. All of us are more like friends with mutual and deserving respect for each other. 
    Father is retired State Govt. Employee. 
    Mother has been a god fearing housewife Eldest sister, Mrs. Swati Gupta, working as Team Manager in a MNC, married to U.P based Software Engg. (Nagina based Bania by caste) settled at Gurgaon, Younger sister, Mrs. Neha Singh, working as Asst. Professor settled at Jaipur, married to U.P based lecturer (Pandit by caste). Youngest sister, Mrs. Megha Singh, is recently married to U.P based software engineer (Jaiswal by caste) and settled in U.S. 

    Education

    B.E (Electrical) + Post Graduate Diploma in Industrial Safety.
    

    Occupation

    Presently employed as HSE Consultant for  Oil & Gas Industry, earning a decent take home salary of 75 K and other facilities arranged by company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PDIS

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Cairn India Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kalal / kalar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Indipop, Pop
    Desired Partner

    Partner Preference - Considering the fact that upbringing and education are more important compared to Physical attributes and caste (caste no bar), I seek life long company of an educated, working and practical life partner. In short I wish my life partner to be MATURE and BALANCED when it comes to day to day dealings.The one with whom, together, we can workout and help each other to achieve what we have ever dreamed of and make our dreams come true. Someone who can be a friend for lifetime and eventually, love of life.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Christian, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), M.Arch, MCA/PGDCA, BCA, B.IT, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MDS, MVSc., B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Ph. D, M.Phil, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Education Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Software Professional, Teacher, Student, Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      AlwarCity,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 23, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/Magam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles