1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SWY6836 - Share his profile
    SWY6836
    • SWY6836

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    SWY6836 Last Online 26-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • B.Sc
    • Australia
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Jat
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi I am just an ordinary guy, i am no where near a glimpse of the word perfect, i give in 110% to everything i do. I love to love, friends are people who i rely on the most, life has taught me many things.. i have changes in a past couple of years, if i want something i go and get it. Risks and chances are a part of my life and i am not afraid to take them head on.

    About his Family

    My family has 4 people, my mother, grandmother, my younger brother and me. Younger brother is working with Ubisoft, Mother is a housewife. I am currently working for a corporate.

    Education

    B.Sc in Computers 
    Diploma in Hotel Management from IMI Luzern Hotel Management School  \'04(Switzerland).
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as a Project Manager/Dispatcher at Avaya.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Avaya Global Connect Limited

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, German, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, House Music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Atlantis Found, Dracula, 2 States, Valhalla Rising, 1st To Die, Sherlock Holmes collection. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Top Gear, 2 and Half men, The Wonder Years, Hum Paanch, Tarak Mehta Ka Oolta Chashma, Chidiya Ghar, Dexter, That 70s Show, Scrubs, Little Britain, Saturday Night Live, Coupling, Rules of Engagement, Air Crash Investigations. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Golmal (Old), Chupke Chupke, Satte pe Satta, Hulchul, DDLJ, Blade series, Forrest Gump, MIB series, Oceans Series, Insidious, Van Helsing, All Adam Sandler, Rob Schneider and Mike Meyers Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Badminton, Rugby
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Indian regular food, Pizzas, Pastas, Sandwiches, Salads, Fruit Juice Mocktails, Cocktails. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Austria, France, Italy, Singapore, Malaysia (Intl) & Coorg, Mysore, Shimla, Kashmir, Darjeeling, Kerala (Domestic.) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Need a simple gal who is willing to spend life with a broad minded partner. Should be educated, and who would respect my parents as I respect hers. An interest in forms of arts is an add on. Should share love for music of any kind.

    • Age

      20 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Smoke

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 26, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:23 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles