1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYY9797 - Share his profile
    ZUYY9797
    • ZUYY9797

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZUYY9797
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 10"
    • M.S. (Engineering), MSc Statistics, B.E/B.Tech, BE Computer Engineering
    • Netherlands
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Jat
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am working as Research professional at Erasmus Medical Centre in Rotterdam city of Netherlands with Dutch Government work permit. I completed BE in computer Engineering from MIT college Pune in 2011 as Gold medalist, and worked as software developer in TIBCO Software India Limited Pune for 3 years from 2011 to 2014. In 2016 I completed post Graduation as top 10 percentile  student from university of KU Leuven Belgium Europe. My family is basically vegetarian but I also take non veg food at social occasions.Native place Baraut_Baghpat_Meerut (UP) and presently settled in Pune city.

    About his Family

    Small nuclear family, Moderate Social Values. Father is Ex-Serviceman retired from Indian Air force as Junior Warrant officer and rejoined in Hindustan Aeronautics Limited as permanent Employee. Younger sister is pursuing MBBS in Mumbai City. Mother is perfect home maker. Family residing in Pune City. Origin of family is  Baraut _ Baghpat _ Meerut _ UP

    Education

    I have Completed B.E. in Computer Engineering from MIT Collage  Pune in 2011as Gold medalist. In 2014 got admission in University of KU Leuven Belgium Europe and pass out as top 10 percentile students in June 2016. I studied in Kendriya Vidyalaya up to twelfths in Pune city.
    

    Occupation

    I am working as data scientist at Erasmus Medical Centre in Rotterdam city of south Holland_ Netherlands. I have a grant for 4 years given by the Dutch government to develop new mathematical models for analysis of cancer patients. My work permit is expandable for life time by Dutch Government.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Central School KV Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Maharashtra Institute of Technology kothrud Pune

    • PG College

      KU Leuven Belgium (Europe)

    • Other UG Degree

      BE Computer Engineering

    • Other PG Degree

      MSc Statistics

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Erasmus Medical Centre Rotterdam Netherlands

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Tomar

    • Gothra

      Tomar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kalhar

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Favourites : English Fiction Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery , National Geographic, Animal Planet, History, Travelling XP Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Jurassic world Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Veg Biryani, Mutter Pullow, Chhole , Rajma, Paneer, Chicken Biryani, Bread omelette, Corn flakes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Smart, intelligent, honest, down to earth, good looking, healthy and physically fit, Self confident, optimist open minded Jat girl.

    • Age

      18 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jorhat,Assam, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 21, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles