1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXR6367 - Share his profile
    ZVXR6367
    • ZVXR6367

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVXR6367 Last Online today
    • 41, 6' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Chandigarh
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi ... 
     
    Thanks for stopping on my profile. Its a bit lengthy one.. however i feel this description is important for a right match.  
     
    At first sight .. U will see A 6.1 ft Tall. Well Built Handsome Personality, Confident by Attitude, Smiling face with positive aura. 
    U will see me as a friend whose light and casual talks will make u comfortable enough that you may not feel that u are talking to me for first time as i can infuse happiness even in dry situations.  
     
    On brighter side of my Nature... 
     
    I am extreamly caring for my loved ones, a gentle person who respects and appriciate all roles of women as a daughter, Wife, and Mom.  
     
    As far as feelings for Soul Mate and Kids are concerned i am too Caring, Supportive, Highly accommodating and Easy Going believes in equality. 
     
    As a human i have strong ethics and will power with a mature thought process. As a citizen I am strongly patriotic want to do a lot for my country and not intrested in settling abroad. 
     
    On Darker side of my nature: (Accquired due to painful failure of my first marriage wherein my ex wife took my both sons due to my oversoft attitude towards their demands) 
     
    Assertiveness has increased manifold against non adjusting egoistic people who play foul family politics for their meger intrests. 
     
    Anyways Life must move on for practical reasons with a positive attitude and hope. 
     
     
    Profession: A very well recognized professional turned businessmen running a registered corporate company in software development and advertisement related to rural India. 
     
    Likes: loves nature, peaceful and serene places and playing with kids .Light & Romantic Music with spouse and Dance on rocking numbers. 
     
    Strong Dislikes: Politics in relationships,..Arguments,..Short temperness, Disrespect to anybody. 
     
    I Adore: Politeness, Open Hearted and Caring people with a sense of social responsibility. 
     
    Strong Belief: Strong Relationships Brings Happiness and Prosperity Brings Facilities.  
     
    Looking for: an educated adorable life partner who can make my life meaningful and discover happiness in relationship. Please do read my expected partner preferences.

    About his Family

    Family-  
    Father got retired from army thereafter guided our Pvt Ltd Co. A noble soul who departed for heavenly peace in 2013. 
      
    Am a single  soul with No Sisters - No Brothers, living with my Mom who is a joyful and positive lady who loves to dance even in age of 60 despite mild artharitis..

    Education

    Graduated and Post graduated in Management from one of the Premier  University of India in its Domain.
    

    Occupation

    Profession: 
     
    A very well recognized professional turned Entrepreneur.  
     
    Earlier worked with several MNC's thereafter launched my own Venture (Pvt Ltd Company)  
     
    My Venture is not mere a way to earn money instead its my dream which is coming true. I am too passionate about it as this will help millions of poor Indian farmers. Probably the professional purpose of my life 
     
    I will be lucky if my partner shares her intrest and efforts in this socio-commercial ambition of my life..however it is not necessary.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Saar Agrico Pvt Ltd. Visit: rosni.in for details about organisation

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Tomar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    TV--Only Kapil else News -- I just cant digest ekta kapoor types serials Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    Am looking for an adorable match..preferably a tall, fair and slim girl with height above 5.5 with decent and caring nature who can be my best friend in all odds and evens. A life partner who can find happiness primarily in her relations rather then financial status and professional success although she can freely pursue her profession with an assurance that I will be supportive in her profession. A gentle human being who can place her family/kids preferences before her own wishes if required,... With an assurance that I will be with her at all times. A clear hearted person for whom i should be the first person to discuss her concerns and challenges of life as I will be her best friend and support... Even better then her parents and relatives. Strong dislikes: politics in relationships,..arguments,..short temperness, disrespect to anybody. I adore: politeness, open hearted and caring people with a sense of social responsibility

    • Age

      34 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Advertising Professional, Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Muzaffarnagar District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 22, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles