1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRR4637 - Share his profile
    ZWRR4637
    • ZWRR4637

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZWRR4637
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • MBBS
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Jat
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is MBBS from BM Patil Medical College,.BLDE university ..Now He is preparing for upcoming NEET..PG Exams . 
     
    Myself Addl.GM in central PSU Delhi, .... 
    Wife.. PGT Phy. in DAV Delhi.  
    Younger son is Architect & Director of his own pvt. Ltd. Co(recently launched) in Delhi. 
    We are living in Delhi since ..above 50 yrs and now is residing in suraj mal vihar....a Posh Colony of East Delhi infront of Cross river mall/Hotel leela ambience. Originally from Bulandshahar.. UP. 
     
    Remark: 
    -Non medico or Other than doctor need not to send proposal. Manglik/Anshik manglik/Nonmanglik may send proposal however,Horoscope compatibility needs to be checked. 
     
    -we don\'t believe in dowry however.. merit ,smart personality and refined back ground is our top priority. 
    - Medico(MBBS./MS/MD.) match shall be ideal match....however in exceptional case BDS/MDS may be considered. 
    _Jat..Gotras are BARGOTI and Poonia

    About his Family

    Father ( Only son)...BE, MBA...; Addl. GM, central PSU Delhi; Gotra- Bargoti(Jat) 
    Mother...MSC, MPhil(Phy).....PGT Phy, DAV, Delhi; Gotra -Poonia(Jat) 
    Younger Brother..Architect & Director of its own pvt. ltd. firm 
     
    B) Mama (1)..Gotra: Poonia-Pilot/Commdt..now with TCS as AGM 
        Mama(2)..Eng/Mgr with MNC 
    C) Other Family Friends & relatives in senior position

    Education

    MBBS from BM patil medical college, Bijapur, BLDE University
    

    Occupation

    Ultimate aim is PG...will apear in NEET for PG
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      DAV school Delhi

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      BM patil medical college Bijapur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      BLDE univ.

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      ..Jat

    • Gothra

      Bargoti(father)...Poonia(mother)

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Puniya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    news Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Proposal invited from like minded...broad minded. May be manglik...anshik or non manglik but kundli match is must. Cast no bar.... MBBS/MD/MS...is ideal match.. however meritorious BDS/MDS with smart personality may be considered.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Businessperson, Consultant, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Student, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 10, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:06 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles