1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSA4735 - Share his profile
    ZWSA4735
    • ZWSA4735

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZWSA4735 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A very simple unmarried boy; Lower middle class family; Education: Schooling-St. Xavier's-Delhi, BSc-DU, MSc-BU, NET, PhD-NDRI-Karnal;  Fair Complexion; 5'8"; Non-Manglik; Birth Place-Bawana-Delhi;  time of birth-seventeen september nineteen seventy eight and time is four thirty in morning; Gotra-Mathur, Saroha and Lochab; Native-Karala-Delhi & Residence-Bawana-Delhi; Job: Permanent  Govt. Job as a medical lab technologist at Human Nutrition Unit-AIIMS-Delhi; Grade Pay-4200; Present total salary: About Rs. 60,000 per month; Medical, LTC and other facilities for me and my dependents (would be dependents) from AIIMS Hospital-Delhi; Simultaneously aiming for higher positions like Professor, Scientist, etc according to education. I am looking for a very simple, loyal, honest, decent, unmarried, adjustable, lifetime female companion, who can well take care of me and my old aged parents like her own ones (and she may also expect respect for her family members from me as well) and with whom life becomes better each day as we grow old together

    About his Family

     Lower Middle Class; Spiritual Family; Teetotaller Boy Non-Drinker, Non-Smoker, Vegetarian; Education: BSc, MSc, PhD, NET; Job: Permanent Regular Government Job at HNU-AIIMS Hospital, Delhi; Profession: Presently working as a HPLC medical lab technologist at  HNU-AIIMS Hospital, Delhi; Designation: Medical Lab Technologist; Salary: 60,000; Medical, LTC and other Facilities from Government; Simultaneously aiming for Higher Posts like Professor, Scientist, etc.; Native: Karala-Delhi, Residence: -Delhi;  

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      St. Xavier\'s School, Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      University of Delhi, Delhi

    • PG College

      Bundelkhand University, Jhansi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      HNU-AIIMS Hospital, Delhi...

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Sub-caste

      dsmathur.aiims@gmail.com

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Girl who is tall,fair, adjusting,down to earth,decent,simple, loyal,full of moral values;and who can well take care of me,my old aged parents and all the domestic works at home along with her teaching job or entrepreneurship if any;her entrepreneurship ideas may be motivated at our parental property, i also wish to be more than a son rather than son in law. About us:simple;down to earth;lower middle class;dsmathur dot aiims at rediffmail;spiritual family;gotras:mathur,saroha and Lohchab;teetotaller boy:non drinker,non smoker,vegetarian;education:bsc,msc,phd,net;job: permanent regular government job at hnu aiims hospital delhi;profession:hplc lab technologist at hnu aiims hospital delhi; salary:about sixty thousand;medical,ltc and other facilities from government;simultaneously aiming for higher posts like professor,scientist,etc.;native:kara

    • Age

      18 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Not working, Agriculture/Dairy, Banking Professional, Looking for a job, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Research Professional, Self Employed, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 17, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles