1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUW2171 - Share his profile
    ZWUW2171
    • ZWUW2171

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZWUW2171 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bulandshahar
    • Defence
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Government job  
    we are not interested in dowry . 
    Although i belong to JAT Community , I respect all religions , sects and caste . For me  Caste , Religion or sects no baar. I will never  impose my own  religious belief on my wife . My wife will freely choose her religious belief as per her wish .I will always support  my wife for her wish to PILGRIMAGE of her religious belief .I strongy believe that Every child of GOD is Equal before almightly GOD. 
    i have two elder brother . both are married. Although my parents are farmer , they consider their daughter in law as their own daughter. 
    Working as Assistant manager in Bharat Dynamics Ltd( GOVERNMENT OF INDIA DEFENCE  PSU) 
     
    BTech (EC) from IIT Varanasi 2007-2011 Batch 
     
    achievements: 1. 21st state rank and 1st rank in district in u.p. board high school examination 2004. 
     
    exploring different destination , cuisine and culture is something i enjoy doing. i am looking forward a girl who not only my life partner but also try to be my best friend. i assure that i will support my wife in every aspect of her life and decision from education to career.  
    i would expect my life partner should respect and care  her own family and my family also. 
    From Jan 2017 , I am preparaing for UPSC Engineering services exam .

    About his Family

    ***** My family is Joint Family ********* 
    my parents love their daughter in law as their own daughters .and My bhabhisalso respect and love my parents as their parents. our family is searching daughter not daughter in law on this prestigious platform .My family believe in simple living and high thinking .  
    My parents refused to accept  dowry in marriage of my elder brothers . both of my bhabhi ji are well qualified .  
     
    I belong to middle class farmer family, have residence at village khandvaya , Tehsil :Shikarpur , Distrtict : bulandshahr ( Western Uttarpradesh ) .In my joint family , my father and mother , two brothers both are married and bhabhi ji , one younger sister , two nephews.  
     
    My Eldest Brother Amit kumar rajora working as Scientist 'D ' at Nuclear Power Corporation Of India Limited, Mumbai .  
    My second Brother Lalit Kumar Rajora working as Senior Software Engineer at Citrix , Banglore . 
     
    ****** My family is joint family *****

    Education

    Btech In Electronics Enginnering
    

    Occupation

    Assistant Manager 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Defence

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Bharat Dynamics Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rajora

    • Gothra

      Rajora

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Khandvaya/ Tehsil Shikarpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I would expect my life partner should respect and care her own family and my family also.

    • Age

      19 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Buddhist, Parsi, Jewish

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 13, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles