1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYY5847 - Share his profile
    • ZZYY5847

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZYY5847 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i'm BTS Engineer in Niscom tele infra pvt. ltd. .  i have completed b.tech SHRI BALAJI COLLEGE OF ENGG.& TECH. jaipur in 2013. i'm very emotionally boy and one my elder brother is married and two elder sister is married and my mother is works in govt. sector and i am very smart & so cute .

    About his Family

    my mom is govt. servant in department of Assistant of director agriculture, BAYANA, BHARATPUR (RAJ) & my brother is govt. Agriculture supervisor in agriculture department, BAYANA, BHARATPUR (RAJ) & my brother's wife is house maker & my two elder sister & my elder jiju is managing director in own school & my younger jiju is head constable in department of delhi police..


    B.tech, Shri balaji college of engineering & technology - JAIPUR


    RESIGN as post BTS Engineer in Niscom tele infra pvt. ltd. - new Delhi & in present preparation of  staff selection commission.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Parshuram sr. sec.school, BAYANA BHARATPUR RAJASTHAN

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Sri balaji college of engineering & technology- jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bharatpur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Listening to music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Favourites : true love story Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    SPARTCUS, Bigg Boss, MTV Roadies, Emotional atayachar, Comedy circus, Madhuwala-ek ishq ek junnon, Indian ideal, DID, yeh hai aashiqui Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : 14 Blades, Titanic, Ip man, Jannat, Jannat2, Canon, Ashiqui2, point break, baahubali, Barfi, zila gaziyabad, ek villain Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : ALL Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    manali, mussoorie, darjiling and goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    sweet and very intelligent and very beautiful, cut and frank and manage high & low society.

    • Age

      18 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Ajmer, Alwar, Bharatpur, Bikaner, Churu, Dausa, Dhaulpur, Gangapur City, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hindaun, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Karauli, Kota, Mathura, Mussoorie, New Delhi, Noida, Sawai Madhopur, Shimla, Sikar, Udaipur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Jatav, Mathur, Maurya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, BCA, B.Com, CA, BBA, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, High School, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Actor/Model, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Bharatpur, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 23, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:00 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles