1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSX6620 - Share his profile
    • ZXSX6620

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXSX6620 Last Online 28-Apr-17
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Begusarai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kalwar
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are basically from Begusarai,Bihar.  
    Settled in Bangalore with own house. 
    My son\'s initial education completed from Bihar (ICSE Board). He completed his BE CSE from VTU Bangalore in 2012 and started working with a MNC based out of Bangalore. 
    He is working since July 2012 as a Software Engineer, with current CTC of 11.25 lakhs  lakhs per anum

    About his Family

    Dad : Ramchandra Bhagat , Teacher Bihar Govt 
    Mom : Asha Bhagat, Teacher Bihar Govt 
    Elder Sisters 
    1. Madhu Bhagat, Married to Mr. Prabhash Chandra working as Enforcement Officer with EPFO. Residing at Udupi, Karnataka. 
    2. Priyanka - Ast Manager Corp Bank Bangalore, married to Mr. Neelkamal Bhagat, Scientist DRDO , Bangalore. 
    Younger Sisters 
    married to Mr Smit Software Engineer , ITC Bangalore. 
    3. Priti, working as Engineer HP, Bangalore. 
    4. Sweta, working as Engineer TCS, Bangalore


    Xth : St. Paul's School, ICSE Board 
    XIIth: CBSE Board 
    BTech : VTU, Bangalore


    Working as Software Engineer with a leading MNC in Health Care Payment systems. 
    With current CTC of 11.25 lakhs per anum

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Paul's School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      HealthAsyst / ECHO Health Inc

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Byahut Kalwar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Begusarai, Bihar

    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for educated , working girl from a good family background and Kalwar community only. No Jaiswal, Kalar,Kalal

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • State/City

      Muzaffarpur, Samastipur , Bhagalpur, Bangalore, Saharsa, Bettiah, Noida, Katihar, Tezpur, Mandsaur, New Delhi, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bokaro, Begusarai, Ranchi, Vapi, Mirzapur, Kolkata, Gondiya

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Sindhi, Bengali, Oriya, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, BCA, CA, BDS, MCA/PGDCA, M.Pharma, B.Pharma, B.A, BAMS, M.Com, ML/LLM, M.A, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), Other

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Banking Professional, Student, Engineer - Non IT, Hardware/Telecom, Financial Services/Accounting, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Marketing Professional, HR Professional, Sales Professional, Fashion Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Govt. Services, Consultant, Healthcare Professional, Looking for a job, Project Manager - IT, Corporate Communication

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Begusarai,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 29, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles