1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSS3384 - Share his profile
    RSS3384
    • RSS3384

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    RSS3384 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Kashyap
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In my son's words:  
     
    I am a sports journalist based in Delhi. I cover Cricket, Formula One and Football among other sports all year round for a variety of clients, including websites, magazines, newspapers, television and radio, both in India and abroad.  
     
    My clients include BBC World, Press Trust of India, Associated Press (AP), Times of India group (including Economic Times), Hindustan Times, Network 18 group, Ananda Bazar Patrika (among India's oldest newspapers), Yahoo India, Wall Street Journal, NDTV, and Conde-Naste's GQ magazine among other clients overseas, in India, USA, UK, Australia, UAE and South Africa. Apart from traversing across India on a regular basis, I have been on both long-term and short-term assignments in USA, Sri Lanka, Singapore, South Africa, New Zealand, Australia, Europe and England (UK).  
     
    Though not from a journalistic educational background, I forayed into this field after completing my Engineering (B. Tech in Mechanical, Kurukshetra University) and MBA studies (Marketing in International Business, Symbiosis International University, Pune). Having found my calling in sports journalism, I had to make a huge career-decision (of ignoring my placement offer) and I did, because I couldn't spend my entire life watching sports from my drawing room, and therefore got myself a front-row seat! 
     
    If there is a word that is synonymous to me, it is passion and it is best reflected from my work. Having had to start my way from scratch, I strive very hard to accomplish my goals. I am grateful for the opportunities that have come my way and treat every day as a new challenge. I have been working in this field for nearly a decade now, starting from the time I was pursuing my MBA, and my first works were published in the latter half of 2006. It helped me make an early and informed decision about what I wanted to do in life.   
     
    Since then, I have also authored a book on cricket, titled Skipper, and an illustrated-coffee-table one on Formula One, both released in 2011. I am an ardent reader and my collection goes beyond sports. Thrillers and fantasy are my favourite genre in fiction.  
     
    Over the last five years my work has helped me travel to 20 countries across the world, stand-out among which were New Zealand, Germany, Monaco and the Caribbean nations recently. Thanks to this, I have realised a passion for travel and I am always planning my next trip, whether for work or just a simple holiday.  
     
    Apart from that, I am an enthusiastic film buff. The Hollywood ones catch my fancy more than the Indian blockbusters but I will watch anything once, if the company is right. I am also a huge English TV series buff and make it a point to follow the best ones out there. Game Of Thrones is my current obsession, and I doubt I will have a new favourite ever again. 
     
    I am a people person. Living it up with my friends, spontaneous road trips and spending quality time with family are some other things that keep me busy.

    About his Family

    We have a very close-knit family that consists of my mother, my younger brother and sister-in-law (they got married in November 2015). My mother works with State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur. My brother works in IT Sales, while my sister-in-law is in financial analysis (both with well-respected MNCs).  
     
    My father passed away in 2003. His last working post was PPS to Chairman of BIFR (Class I officer) under Central Government, Ministry of Finance. I am thankful to my parents for imbibing good life values in both my younger brother and myself.  
     
    We reside in Dwarka (New Delhi). We are a cultured and liberal family. Although we are a nuclear family, our extended family - a bunch of warm and hearty people - is very close to us.

    Education

    B. Tech in Mechanical from Kurukshetra University and MBA (Marketing) in International Business from Symbiosis University (Pune).
    

    Occupation

    I work on a contractual freelance basis with all my aforementioned clients, and have long-term contracts in place.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Mary\'s School, Safdurjung Enclave, New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of International Business

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Khatri

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere with a beach - sun, surf and sand call out to me! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a smart match, someone who is graceful yet easy-going. Someone who will blend in well with my family and is warm enough to love them the way I do. My ideal life partner will be someone who is high on life, someone who is like a breath of fresh air. Someone who doesn't mind unlearning and re-learning for life is nothing if not unpredictable, someone who is eager to uncover and experience its newness, and someone who can be my companion (read partner-in-crime) in this journey.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Consultant, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Journalist, Marketing Professional, Media Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 25, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles