1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTS1836 - Share his profile
    ZXTS1836
    • ZXTS1836

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXTS1836 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an humble, loving, caring and disciplined boy, residing in Delhi with my parents. 
    I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values.My hobbies include listening to music, watching cricket and movies. I also play TT and pool in my free time. I love to be like an open book with clear mind and pure heart. My friends and seniors show a great trust in me and fortunately by god grace , I never disppoint anyone. 
     
    An engineer by profession, I am a central government employee and am currently associated with Ministry of Home Affairs, Delhi (since Jan, 2016) as Assistant Programmer (Grp B officer , GP- 4600   with extra allowances and 13 months salary.......which makes annual package of 9 lakhs approx) on permanent basis. I secured 4th rank (AIR) in SSC.. 
    Although ,earlier , I have worked with Accenture and Sapient as Senior software engineer in JAVA , yet , it has been great to directly serve the country through the IT development and work with IAS and IPS officers . 
     
    We are a family of four members . My father is retired. He was working in NTPC as Senior Manager.He bears disciplined, caring and down to earth personality. My lovely mom is housewife. She cooks very delicious meals and has always helped me in my studies. Its my honour that I have been raised by them. My elder sister is married .She did B.Sc, B.Ed, MCA and was working as teacher in Delhi. My brother in law did B.Tech and is working in HCL. Presently, both of them are in USA for a project.  
     
    I am looking for a beautiful , fair , well educated and professionally qualified partner who has values and can complete me by overcoming my weakness . By knowing her responsibilities, she must respect everyone and must know how to bind families. Personally, I am not concerned whether she is intersted in cooking or any household activity because I understand the duties and responsibilities of a professionally equipped bride but she should be eager to learn each and everything that is essential to build a true home. Spending time with family, friends and relatives is also equally important. ........Lolz.. list lambi lag rhi hai??? :) .... 
     
    Never mind , I am very simple, humble and down to earth too and will always be available to help in each aspect of life and will take care of her interests too. I assure that she will also keep enjoying. To persue conversation with me , please drop me a message. Thank you

    About his Family

    My family respects and gives values equally to both traditional and modern culture .We are settled in Delhi. 
     
    Father : He is from Hathras , Aligarh , Uttar Pradesh. He started his job in Delhi only.He is recently retired from NTPC where he was working as Senior Manager. 
     
    Mother : She is from Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh . She is a housewife. 
     
    Sister : She is married. She did B.Sc. , B.Ed, MCA and was working as teacher in Delhi. Now she is in USA 
     
    Brother in Law : He did BTech and currently working as Tech Lead in HCL. Now he is in USA

    Education

    I secured 92.4% in class 10th , CBSE 
    I secured 89% in class 12th , CBSE 
    I secured 82% in BTECH ECE from MAIT , GGSIPU,DELHI
    

    Occupation

    Earlier , I have worked with Accenture Pune As SOFTWARE ENGINEER for 3 years 
    Then I worked with Sapient , Delhi  as SENIOR SOFTWARE ENGINEER in JAVA. 
     
    I am currently associated with Ministry Of Home Affairs , New Delhi as GROUP B officer on permanent basis.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      BBPS, DELHI

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      MAIT , GGSIPU , DELHI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ministry Of Home Affairs New Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : I love shahi paneer , rajma chawal , chole bhature most. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be fair , slim, humble, well educated , active and belong to science side . Girls working in govt organisation will be preferred .

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Kashyap, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 11, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:01 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles