1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SSU1024 - Share his profile
    SSU1024
    • SSU1024

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    SSU1024 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • Other, B.E/B.Tech
    • Dehradun
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is smart, handsome, ambitious, well mannered young man with an indefatigable positive attitude. His other key attributes are social nature, persistence, an overbearing (almost tiring) sense of accountability, courteous, and respectful. He has a mature outlook towards life & still manages cultivating a good sense of humour .He has a firm belief in core human values and decent living. A gentleman to the core & strict disciplinarian who encourages orderliness around him. Has got great respect of elders and is of a strong view that parents are second to none. As far as marriage is considered he thinks it’s an extremely committed relationship with really few parallel. Besides being a regular shuttler & swimmer he's a very keen marksman (professional single & double trap) & an avid player of horse polo.

    About his Family

    We are four members in family. 
    Father- A Retired Gazetted Officer from UP Govt. Mother( MA Hindi, Sociology) is a home maker. Hails from Royal family of Sandila( Hardoi), UP. Younger Brother ( B.E Mechanical) Working with JINDAL STEEL & POWER as a Manager  
    Grand Father- Late. Mr. K.C.Srivastav, a class-1 Gazetted Officer( Executive Engineer) in U.P state Electricity Department. Grand mother- Late Savitri Srivastava was from Luckhnow( We are running a Nursing home in her name). 
     
    He has 3 uncles, all are well settled. 
    1. Lt. Col. V.K Srivastava retired from army. His wife Mrs. Subhra Shankar Asthana is from Luckhnow. 
    2. Mr. Ajay Kumar Srivastava, worked with Calcium Carbonate Industry as a Manager. Now working as a Consultant. His wife Dr. Rekha Srivastava is a renowned doctor (MBBS, MD) of Dehradun, running nursing home. 
    3. Mr. P.K. Srivastava (Advocate). 
     
    Maternal Uncles -: 
    1 Late Kunwar Naresh Bahadur(Scientist in forest research institute dehra dun).

    Education

    He completed his schooling from St. Mary's, Muzaffarnagar, Sharanpur and Meerut. He has completed his B.E.(Mechanical) from AGRA University in year 2006. Got selected for permanent commission in INDIAN Army as a pre-final year engineering student. He also got selected for Naval aviation in Indian Navy and scientist in ISRO, RIL. Finally joined refinery division of RIL at Jamnagar.
    

    Occupation

    (Previously)Engineering Manager at Reliance Gujarat. Now - Business unit head(India entity) with TD Williamson Inc.(American MNC in oil & gas sector). 
    He is managing one of the SBUs (Strategic Business Unit) for the Indian unit of T D Williamson Inc. USA..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      St. Mary's Academy, Cariappa Street, Meerut

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Agra University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      T D Williamson Inc. USA

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Shrivastav

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India(Dehradoon)Uttrakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History
    Favourites : Biographies Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery/AnimalPlanet etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : NONE Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should have love for the young ones and respect for parents and elders A simple, beautiful, Fair loving, caring & amiable girl with good educational background. A compatible person who can stand by him through thick and thin of life. He will do best with someone who is honest, trust worthy and understanding. She should be well qualified.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaur, Kayastha- All, Mathur, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Police, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles