1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TAW1531 - Share his profile
    TAW1531
    • TAW1531

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    TAW1531 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mauritius
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A seasoned professional with suave attitude and at the same time have traditional believe toward life with modern rational insights. He is very career oriented , focused , ethical and down to earth.He had distinguished academic records, topped in university scholarship to bag first position, availed senior profile in the organization right from beginning. 
     
    In free time he can be found reading technical papers, international politics, food cuisines. He loves writing articles and poetry. He likes cooking too.He is sympathetic and often take humanitarian initiatives.  
     
    He love Doughnuts. 
     
    He is a true re-presentation of family values and ethics, as we all are similar in our life behavioral stimuli.we Are contemporary and highly educated family. 
     
    We are looking for beautiful, professional ,contemporary yet traditional girl.

    About his Family

    Father: BSc(Agri) Pantnagar University, Bank Manager (Retired) 
    Mother: MA(Psychology), MA(Philosophy), Jamshedpur Women's College. 
    Elder Brother: BE(Hons) Coventry University UK. Project Manager in New Delhi. 
    BE(Hons) Computing, Staffordshire University UK, Campus College :APIIT , Panipat

    Education

    PGDBM(IMT Ghaziabad) , 2009. 
    BE(Hons) in Computing from (Staffordshire University), 2007 
    Passed 10 2 from Patna University in June 2002. 
    Passed 10th from I.C.S.E Board (New Delhi) in June 2000.
    

    Occupation

    Technical Lead [ Mauritius] [18 Lacs INR pa] 
    Sr Software Engineer [ Noida]
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St Paul Academy

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Staffordshire University

    • PG College

      IMT Ghaziabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Shrivastaw

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bettiah, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Bird watching, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, House Music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    India at 9 , NDTV Good times' serials ,any political , business and food episode Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Inception, Scream, Blade,Girl next door, saaransh ,moksha Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Bowling, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Chicken , Rajma Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I have travelled whole India during work and family trips , however i prefer going to religious places for vacation like Trimbak in Nashik , Dwarka , Vaisnow Devi Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who understand that i am not perfect.

    • Age

      24 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Bunt/Shetty, CKP, Garhwali, Goud, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kokanastha Maratha, Rajput- All, Sindhi, Sonar, Thakur

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bettiah, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 01, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles