1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSX0763 - Share his profile
    ZUSX0763
    • ZUSX0763

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUSX0763 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 8"
    • B.A, Certified Coach (ANLP India),NLP (Certified Trianer), MDF Certified, CHRMP Certified
    • Bangalore
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a life coach and trainer by profession.  A trainer of neuro linguistic programing, certified by ANLP India and MDF Netherlands with an over all experience of 10+ years. 
     
    I have been providing my services to corporate, ngos, institutions and government organizations all across the world. i was involved in the inception and running of two organizations in bangalore.  
     
    A sensitive, joyful individual he is well read from literature to science to philosophy. i believe in individuality and self. looking for a partner who is individual and sensitive. 
     
    An english graduate from university of delhi and certified coach, nlp trainer. for me life is beautiful, loving and fun. i am an optimist and practical. for me its important to be wise & look for joy in every moment of life. i live in the present and am a learner at heart. i can connect with people irrespective of their age. i have a strong belief in giving back to the society. at the same time evolution of self. would like to be with someone who can accept, acknowledge difference of opinion and still live together. i am balanced with love, care,understanding, evolution, entrepreneurial abilities and sense of self. 
     
    My journey of life has taken him to the world of music(plays tabla), theater *(runs a theater group),creative writing , to being a coach.  
     
    I was born and brought up in bokaro steel city and ranchi. i studied in dps bokaro(till std xth) and vivekanad vidya mandir ranchi (till  std xiith).  post that went to delhi university and joined b.sc.in  ramjas college , then switched to ba english hons post 2yrs. post my graduation i started an organization on training and development along with my school friends at bangalore (ripples learning services) i work as a senior consultant in it.   
     
    I have been delivering sessions  for audience from across the world on nlp(neuro linguistic planning), communication, leadership, teamwork, strategic thinking , self awareness,csr(corporate social responsibility), human resource management, executive coaching. my work requires me to travel at least 10 days month.  
     
    I also run a theater group in bangalore that performs at different places on weekends once in 3months. i love exploring new places, reading, music, dancing and relaxing.

    About his Family

    Family Background - We are originally from Siwan, Bihar. Our Grandfather was Administrative section Officer in President House in Delhi. Our father has retired from Bokaro Steel Plant and was Advisor in Machine Shop. Our Mother is retired Hindi school teacher. We are two brothers and no sister. My brother is a PreSales Manager in MNC, married and settled in Bangalore and his wife is a Corporate Trainer.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I am involved with Smile Foundation and Wilde Ganzen Netherlands in Implementation of Mobilizing Support Strategies and Local Fund Raising through CSR all Across India. The project is under the supervision of Ministry of Homes and Dutch Government for a period of 7 years. I am involved in the capacity of the Master Trainer Certified by MDF-Netherlands. 
     
    I am also a founder member and work for Ripples Learning Services as Principal Consultant where I am responsible for Content Devlopment and Delivery on Human Resource Management Training (Topics Like L&D, C&B,Labor Laws, Employee Relations, Performance Management etc)retail batches.  
     
    I also deliver Corporate Trainings for their Clients Like Volvo, Tessolve, wipro, IBM, Timken, Open Silicon etc. On Topics Like Vision Building , Leadership,Team Building, Negotiation , Non-Verbal Communication, Business Etiquette, Time Management, Self Awareness, Mentoring etc. 
    Have worked and working  as consultant to organization like NewBridge
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Certified Coach (ANLP India),NLP (Certified Trianer), MDF Certified, CHRMP Certified

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Ripples Learning Services/Smile Foundation/Wilde Ganzen/ICCO

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bokaro, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 88 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Fountain Head, The Zahir, Shadow Lines, Things Fall Apart, Godaan, Aadhe Adhure, Guide, New Man for New Millenium, Commentaries On Life(J KrishnaMurthy), Rumi, Kabir, Ghalil Gibran, Socrates, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Twelve Angry Men, Saransh, Fountain Head, Ben Hurr, Passion of Christ, Liar Liar, Shwashan Redemption, Rocky, Rambo, Cinderela Man, Appocalypto, Nottinghill, Music & Lyrics, Maqbool, Paan Singh Tomar, Rockstar, Tamasha, Swades, Tare Zameen Par, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Bowling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Chicken, Sweet Dishes (Shahi Tukra, Kheer, Poridge, Apple Pie) and Open to experiement Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is full of life. Is creative and contented. If two complete individual comes together their union also results in completeness. A wise individual who knows to enjoy every moment of life.

    • Age

      30 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Ranchi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Patnaick, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Smoke

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bokaro,Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 24, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles