1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZS6821 - Share his profile
    ZVZS6821
    • ZVZS6821

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZVZS6821 Last Online 11-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Kota
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am positive attitude, happy person. i worked as telecom consultant but now i am a builder who is developing colony of vila's on my own land at kota. this is highly paying and satisfying business. I get feel of achievement when I complete each vila for sale.  
     
    I like signing songs (though I do now how to sing a song and my voice is very bed still I sing). I am learning guitar .    
      
    i need a partner who can settle in kota with me, for whom here carrier is not top priority,shall  i like working partner.

    About his Family

    We are 3 persons, me, my mother (Neeru) and my father (Praveen). Praveen and Neeru lives at Kota in an appartment and I usually live at my own Vila (about 15 km from Kota and supervising the construction of 10 Vilas/Farm Houses).  
     
    My sister (Parul, MCA) is married to Vishal Johri IIT, IIM now setteled in Delhi/Gurgaon. 
     . 
    ,

    Education

    I did BE from Jaipur Engineering College Jaipur in 2006 in Electronic Instrumentation and controls and completed PGDA from Essex University UK - a full time course.
    

    Occupation

    I started working in the field of PLC installation, left the job and gone to UK to complete my PGDA, then started consultancy in the field of Telecommunication. Now I am builder, purchasing land, getting it converted to residential colony, building Vila's / farm houses and selling them
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Emanual School Kota

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Jaipur Engg College

    • PG College

      Essex University UK

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Green Field Estate

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Saxena

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kota, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Pop
    Favourite read
    Fantasy
    Favourites : top business mans Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    nun Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    World cinema
    Favourites : only English Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental
    I Cook : Non veterinarian dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills for tracing, could be Kulu and Manli hills Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should not be extreamly carrier oriented, as she has to build here carrier in Kota Rajasthan, as I am a Builder in Kota at present. She can join hand with me in developing Vila's or farm houses. She should be smart and presentable, English speaking shall be preferred. Here profession is not important, she can be an engineer or doctor or in any carrier. .

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      KotaBagh,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 13, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/Kettai

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles