1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZU8643 - Share his profile
    • ZWZU8643

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWZU8643 Last Online 11-Mar-17
    • 29, 6' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, None, B.Com
    • Gurgaon & Yamunanagar
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Into corporate job for more than 5 years. Liberal views with a very different take on life. 
    Don't want to lead the normal married life. Should be full of colors and surprises everyday. 
    Love to party at times, listening to music. Very serious when its comes to career, job or my family. 
    Seeking a bubbly cheerful girl who can be as crazy as me when it comes to having fun in life. Not very serious and not very careless. Knows how to balance out between two families. Completely open if she wants to continue her job after marriage. 
    I did my studies from Delhi and Pune and have stayed in Hyderabad too for my job. 
    I am anshik manglik so both categories are welcome. CIAO :)

    About his Family

    My dad is a business guy and Mom is a home maker. I have two sisters who are married and one brother who supports dad in the business.My parents are seeking a well cultured and jolly girl who respects and care for them like her own parents.


    I did my Bcom from Delhi University and MBA from Pune.


    Working as a senior associate in a MNC based out of Gurgaon. I am into data analytics working for around 5 years now.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      SNSPS, Yamunanagar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Ramjas College,Delhi University

    • PG College

      Balaji Institute of Modern Management

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Yamunanagar , Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 83 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Prison Break, Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Horror
    Favourites : Gone girl, Whiplash, Galaxy, Inception and some family movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Basketball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Gobi ka parantha and Aloo ke sabzi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Few things, the girl should be sensible enough to balance out between two families and should be in for accepting my family whole heartedly

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Ajmer, Alwar, Ambala, Amritsar, Anantapur, Bathinda, Chandigarh, Gwalior, Haridwar, Hathras, Hissar , Jagadhari, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalandhar, Kaithal, Kanpur, Karnal , Kota, Kurukshetra, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Meerut, Mohali, Mussoorie, Muzaffarnagar, Nagpur, Nahan, Nainital, Panipat, Pathankot, Patiala, Ponta Sahib, Raipur, Rishikesh, Rohtak, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Sirsa, Solan, Sonepat , Surat, Udaipur, Varanasi, Yamunanagar

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Yamunanagar, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 04, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles