1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAV8773 - Share his profile
    ZXAV8773
    • ZXAV8773

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZXAV8773 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm an educated, well-spoken, creative & intelligent individual. Spontaneous, genuinely down-to-earth, simple and focused guy who firmly believes in God! 
    My typical day off is best spent with family and friends, love to read, particularly the World Economics, Politics & Motivational/New Thought writers like Norman Vincent Peale, Dale Carnegie, Robin Sharma, Chetan Bhagat. In addition to reading, one of my other penchant is listening to music. 
    Beyond reading & music, I'm very focused on my career, and have high aspirations. Have worked in India for almost 4-5 years and then moved to Dubai in 2012, currently working & residing in Dubai. 
     
    Despite being down-to-earth, I'm far from boring, and have an adventurous side, have always loved to try unusual and challenging sports, like to sky-dive, drive in Dubai (which can be an adventure!) Too much passionate about exploring new destinations while travelling across the borders, continents & oceans, have extensively travelled worldwide. I'm not afraid of going after what I want, appreciate honesty & candidness. 
     
    Though I have been working outside of India & far from family since quite a long time, I still maintain a close relationship with my family in India, and am very close to my siblings & cousins.  
     
    Another important thing I would like to specify here is that my family has just found out that I'm 'Anshik Manglik'. So those who strongly believe in horoscope matching, kindly check my birth & horoscopic details under my profile & do your homework before initiating a conversation to save each others time. 
     
    Well, even though writing so much in here...I believe It's really very hard to describe myself in limited textual field; You simply have to talk or meet me. If I sound like an interesting person to you, take the next step, and send an interest. Wish you good luck!!

    About his Family

    We are a small family of five, closely attached to each other. My father was a public sector employee (Just relieved from his services this April, 30th 2016), a highly religious and down to earth person with extremely simple living values, now helping my younger brother in his business. Mother is a loving home maker, she is very simple & pious lady, who spends majority of her time remembering god...esp "Lord Krishna". Younger brother was in the Hotel/Hospitality field, Last year Inaugurated his own Vegetarian Restaurant in Ludhiana, Punjab & my only sister is Software Engineer with Infosys, Pune.

    Education

    MBA graduate specialized in Finance & Marketing from IICT, Lucknow 2006-08 
    BCA (Bachelors in Computer Application) from IISE, Lucknow 2003-06
    

    Occupation

    I'm assertive in my professional life, a Finance professional currently associated with MetLife-UAE as Consultant. Have worked in India for almost 4-5 years and then moved to Dubai in 2012, currently working & residing in Dubai.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Maharishi Vidya Mandir

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      International Institute for Special Education, Lucknow

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Commerce and Trade, Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MetLife UAE

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $60,001 - 80,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Now on "The Creators Code" By Amy Wilkinson Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Don't hv tym to watch 'em Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : I'm a Movie Buff... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Chess, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Golf, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese
    I Cook : Not much but some secret Recipe's.... Lol Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    US (Bahamas, Miami, Las Vegas, Los Angels, New york) Palau, Fizi, Maldives, Ibiza, Austria, Greenland, Ireland, Switzerland, Australia & NewZealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a girl with similar attitude towards life, someone who can introduce me to new experiences. My life partner should be a believer, honest person (Absolutely no to Lies!!) one who is dedicated to family, educated and is ambitious as well, should be commonsensical, should have opinions backed by matured thought process & logical reasoning but judgmental. I would prefer a girl who believes in building compatibility, someone who can become my partner in crime, must be a fun loving, cool tempered, emotional girl with a blend of traditions & modernity. Should strongly believe that being friends is the most important thing in a marital relationship. Since I am a corporate professional therefore I am interested in having a career oriented person in my life so we both together can easily share & understand opportunities & challenges of life ahead.

    • Age

      21 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Spain

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Manipuri, Marathi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sikkim/ Nepali, Sindhi, Urdu, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.35 Lakh,   $0 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Rae Bareli District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 20, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:57 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles