1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRX1545 - Share his profile
    ZXRX1545
    • ZXRX1545

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXRX1545 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     place of birth:	patna	 
    complexion:	fair	features: handsome	education: •	master degree in professional program in business management (marketing) from wlci, new delhi. •	b. tech (electrical & electronics engineering) from dr. m.g.r college, chennai. profession: •	currently working in amazon india, new delhi as assistant operation manager. amazon is 10th ranked multinational company in the fortune – 500 lists of companies worldwide. •	earlier worked as senior production engineer in motherson sumi system ltd. it is a joint venture company with sumitomo wiring systems japan. sws is among the top 15 companies in the fortune – 500 lists of companies worldwide for 3 years. salary:	6 lakhs   benefits personality: highspirited, outgoing, likes spending time with family with great sense of humor. hobbies:	cricket enthusiast, listening music.

    About his Family

    FATHER: Anil Kumar Sinha Native: Patna, Bihar Education: MBA (Operation), Technical consultant of Petroleum and oil . Profession: Worked as Managing Director in Chanpatia Sugar Mills. MOTHER: Rita Sinha Native: Mujaffarpur, Bihar Education: B. Sc. (Zoology) Profession: Homemaker SIBLINGS: One elder brother and two elder sisters. BROTHER: Kumar Abhishek, M.B.A. working in Private Ltd as Marketing Manager married to Sapna Sinha, M.B.A. (Finance) SISTERS: 1) Amrita Sinha, M.A. (History) married to Apurv Sinha worked as Senior Financial Consultant. 2) Anshu Sinha, M.C.A. working in McKesson Specialty Health, Houston, TX, USA. married to Ruchir Vachaspati, M.C.A. working for Cognizant Technology Solutions, Houston, TX, USA. PARTNER PREFERENCE: I would prefer a partner who shares my sensibility towards importance of Family. She should be Smart, Cheerful with Caring attitude. She should be able to manage the priorities from her personal and professional life.

    Education

    PPBM(Marketing)-WLCI  
    B.Tech(EEE)- Dr MGR UNIVERSITY
    

    Occupation

    EDUCATION: 
    Master Degree in Professional Program in Business Management (Marketing) from WLCI, New Delhi. 
    B.Tech (Electrical & Electronics Engineering) from Dr. M.G.R College, Chennai. 
      
    PROFESSION: 
    Currently working in Amazon India, New Delhi as Assistant Operation Manager. Amazon is 10th ranked multinational company in the Fortune 500 lists of Companies worldwide. 
     
    Earlier worked as Senior Production Engineer in Motherson Sumi System Ltd. It is a Joint Venture Company with Sumitomo Wiring Systems; Japan. SWS is among the top 15 companies in the Fortune 500 lists of Companies worldwide for 3 years. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      RPS SCHOOL

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Dr MGR UNIVERSITY

    • PG College

      WLCI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Amazon India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kayastha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shimla Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an understanding partner. I am down to earth, confident, smart, fun loving, and caring as well. I believe in living in the present with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of life. I am on the look out for a partner who would treat life not only as a gift but also an opportunity. I would like to meet someone like-minded, in terms of character, personality.

    • Age

      25 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 10, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles