1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTS2388 - Share his profile
    ZXTS2388
    • ZXTS2388

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZXTS2388
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, B.Sc (Hons) Business Information Technology
    • New Delhi
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We would like to introduce him as a pleasing, jovial, good hearted, caring and confident individual. He had his education both in India & United Kingdom. After his senior secondary education from a reputed public school in Delhi, India, he did his BSc (Hons) Business Information Technology, from 'Leeds Metropolitan University' , United Kingdom. After a stay of about 4 years in the UK, he returned to India to be with us.  
     
    He did his Post grad diploma in Hospitality Operations Management and also pursued ITIL from EXIN, The Netherlands, Certificate course in Cyber Law (Indian Law Institute, New Delhi) & Certificate Course in Intellectual Property Rights and Information Technology in the Internet Age (Indian Law Institute, New Delhi). 
     
    Currently, he is working in a well reputed multinational British Bank (Barclays Plc), as Business Analyst. His present annual income from salary and investments is Rs. 9 lakhs Per Annum. 
     
    He looks forward to a sincere, qualified and working, jovial, enthusiastic, positive minded & accommodating family oriented life partner from a well educated / cultured family in India or abroad (Canada, United Kingdom & USA).

    About his Family

    We are a well-educated, close-knit nuclear Delhi based, upper middle class respectable Bhatnagar-Kayasth (Gotra - Kashyap), (AL- Dhulkotia) family with a blend of good traditional values & modern outlook. 
     
    1.Father: B.Tech (Mech - IIT Kanpur), MBA (FMS, Delhi Univ) / Retired Additional General Manager from Engineers India Limited, New Delhi (A Navratna PSU) 
    Mother: MA / Homemaker 
    2.	Elder Sister: M.Sc (Bio Tech) / MS Bio Chemistry (USA) 
    Brother-in-Law: PhD in Mechanical Engineering from USA. Well settled there 
    3.	Elder Brother / Bhabhi: Both are Post Graduate Medical Doctors well settled in UK 
    4.	Close Relatives – Well educated and settled across Delhi, Chandigarh, UK, USA & Canada

    Education

    1.	B.Sc (Hons) Business Information Technology from 'Leeds Metropolitan University' (now known as 'Leeds Beckett University’) England.  
    2.	Post Grad Diploma in Hospitality Operations Management 
    3.	ITIL (EXIN, The Netherlands) 
    4.	Certificate Course in Cyber Law (Indian Law Institute, New Delhi) 
    5.      Certificate Course in Intellectual Property Rights and Information Technology in the Internet Age (Indian Law Institute, New Delhi)
    

    Occupation

    Post completion of graduation in UK, he returned to India and is working in a well reputed multinational British Bank (Barclays Plc), as Business Analyst.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      CRPF Public School, Pitampura

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      LEEDS METROPOLITAN UNIVERSITY, England

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Sc (Hons) Business Information Technology

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Barclays Bank Plc

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhatnagar

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Pasta, Lasagna & Jacket Potato to name a few Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    UK , Scotland, Canada, USA and few Others Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Our son is a pleasing, jovial, good hearted & caring individual, who looks forward to a sincere, qualified and working, jovial, enthusiastic, positive minded & accommodative family oriented & Understanding life partner from an educated / cultured Kayastha family.or any other respectable upper caste family. Should a suitable opportunity arise to work / relocate abroad for professional advancement, the girl should be a willing partner.

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Agra, Amritsar, Bikaner, Chandigarh, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Dharmsala, Jaipur, Lucknow, Mathura, Nainital, Shimla, Udaipur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Healthcare Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Self Employed, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 21, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:01 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles