1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXR2348 - Share his profile
    ZXXR2348
    • ZXXR2348

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXXR2348
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 09-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a smart ,handsome My son has done chemical engineering  from NIT Jaipur, and holds Masters in Public Policy After doing 5 years job as Marketing Manager in HPCL. 
     
    He further persuaded an advanced course in (UNited Nations-Japan) from there he found interest  in Environment science and sustainability. 
     
    He is currently working with a startup.has a twin sister,who is working as an international civil servant. My husband is a renowned kidney specialist. in Delhi. I am presently housewife (was English teacher). 
    We belong to reputed Nag family of  Jaipur Rajasthan. 
     
     He is a voracious reader, international blog writer, debtor, national level quiz master, basket ball player and has a very good sense of humour,He also writes stories,poetries and most of which have also been recognized and national level. Through out he has been an all rounder. 
     
    He loves music. playing guitar ( was a part of the college band as well. Fond of movies, Loves travelling (within and outside India). Follows spirituality and has been a part of many programs such as Art of Living, Landmark forum, Meditations etc. 
     
    We are looking for a daughter, not just a daughter-in-law.  
    Professionally Qualified girl, working or in business  with Family values from a cultured decent status family. Happy, positive,  fun loving, caring, affectionate and  expressive.

    About his Family

    My Husband is a renowned kidney specialsit in Delhi. My  daughter HR  professional in UNESCO Delhi, married. Her husband is from IIT Kharagpur 
    ,Grandfather was DIG police and Grand mother was Education Director of Jaipur.

    Education

    He was born and brought up in Mumbai. St xaviers Mumbai/ Kendriya Vidhyalaya/ KC.College (up to junior college level),after competing AIEEE. he joined NIT Jaipur- CHEMICAL ENG. passed B.Tech. , Masters from TERI and Germany.
    

    Occupation

    Campus placement in HPCL. worked as marketing manager for 5 years. Joined UN Univ in Japan for a Fellowship in  sustainability/environment, then did his  Masters in Public Policy and Sustainability from TERI UNIV. New Delhi.  Currently working as Marketing Officer in a reputed Pvt. Co. in Delhi NCR at annual package of Rs. 16 Lakh
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      NIT Jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Startup

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kayastha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Marathi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Sufi music, House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Comics
    Desired Partner

    cheerful, fun loving ,adjusting, hardworking,likes to read,smart . knows driving, independent,responsible,must support profssional apect. as well as higher edu.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $80,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 22, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles