1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXU9548 - Share his profile
    ZYXU9548
    • ZYXU9548

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZYXU9548 Last Online 02-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • BL/LLB
    • Bangalore
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a very talented and creative person. He loves his family members a lot and treat them with utmost care and respect. He is an easygoing, fun-loving, honest and very straight-forward person with good sense of humour. He likes people who are simple and down-to-earth.  
     
    He has modern and liberal outlook of life with his roots grounded in family values and traditions. He is good at mingling with people and knows how to respect their feelings and personal ambitions. He is an absolute non-smoker and keep himself away from alcohol. 
     
    Ours is a very close-knit family without any patriarchal biases and conservative thoughts. We have no issues with the girl pursuing her ambitions and interests after marriage.

    About his Family

    We are from a middle class family in Bihar. Our family details are below-  
    Father: Architect and Civil Engineering Consultant; 
    Mother: Housewife and Vastu Consultant; 
    Brother: B.Tech from IIT Roorkee currently working at Novartis, Hyderabad. 
    Sister: Soon to complete her C.A.  
    Uncle: Officer at Central Railway Headquarter, CST, Mumbai; 
    (Late) Grand Father: Doctor 
    Cousin Brother: IAS Officer 
    Cousin Sister: Senior System Engineer at Wipro, Bangalore

    Education

    Class X: Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Katihar;  
    Class XII: D.A.V.  Jawahar Vidya Mandir, Shyamali, Ranchi  
    B.A.LL.B: National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS), Kolkata (2008-13) 
    Internships: (a) Luthra & Luthra, New Delhi; (b) IDBI Bank Ltd., Delhi; (c) Bharucha & Partners, Mumbai; (d) Lalit Bhasin & Co., New Delhi;  
    Other Courses: 
    (a) Allen & Overy International Finance and Corporate Course organized by Allen & Overy, London; (b) Intellectual Property Law conducted by World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO), Geneva.
    

    Occupation

    My son is currently working at one of the tier-I law firms of India, in Bangalore, as a corporate lawyer. His work profile includes mergers & acquisitions, private equity investments, company laws, commercial contracts, among others. He graduated in 2013 from one of the top three national law schools in India after securing a good rank in CLAT. He also pursues freelance photography and runs his own web sites and blogs.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      D.A.V. Shyamali, Ranchi

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • UG College

      National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Majmudar and Co

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Karn

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Katihar, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Rashmirathi (Dinkar), Madhushala (Harivansh Rai Bachhan), Gifted Hands (Ben Carson), Losing My Virginity (Richard Branson), Chaudah Phere (Shivani) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 15, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles