1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVU2630 - Share his profile
    ZZVU2630
    • ZZVU2630

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZZVU2630 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Ghaziabad
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I basically have a nuclear family. Dad is working with Indian Govt. Mom was earlier in academics but due to ill health, she quit. One brother studying masters degree.  
    Currently associated with Ericsson India as a Change Manager..still there is a long way to cover up. 
    Sometime being lazy...sometime proactive as per situation. 
    More into traveling, going out..trying new cuisines etc. 
    Give respect first then expect is simply i follow. Giving mutual space to each other and standing with each other is simply i expect. 
    I am more of a calm person. I like to discuss situations but I avoid arguments. I find them simply waste of time. 
    What ever we have..we have to aim for more but yet on the same time- we have to cherish what we have in hands. :) 
    

    About his Family

    Well, father is associated with indian govt. Mother holds a masters degree in hindi/english/sanskrit and further associated with teaching. Now, some ill health issues made her to drop teaching. Now a days, she is associated with a degree college as a free lance exam invigilator. One brother studying masters degree in electronics. Rest myself left.  
    everyone is busy in their own tasks and life. So.. what ever time we all share..full of gud and sweet moments. 
    Small family... so no idea..what else I write!!

    Education

    I was born in bareilly then studied in delhi and gzb. Always an average among studies..I am not a gold medalist. Completed my grad in physics and then somehow completed my masters in IT. Then completed my professional certifications. ITIL and six sigma green belt. rest it's a long way to go ahead.
    

    Occupation

    I started working randomly..that wasnt planned. 
    So I started working in service industry by what so ever knowledge I had, moved to BFSI sector. Company was STERIA by that time.  
    Learning never ends is the simple motto i followed. So from UK BANKING sector, i moved to telecom. After steria- joined Nokia Siemens networks. 
    After 3 years approximate at Nokia, moved to service management and currently associated with Ericsson as a change manager. 
    This is just a beginning and its a long way to go.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ericsson India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Saxena

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Aligarh/bareilly

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    No time for TV as of now.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I am a big travel freak !! Just to have an awsome weekend... I travelled to gulmarg..rest one can judge. Still wanna hit to maldives !!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well, I am not among the one who write or expect big big words. I been through with many profiles here and i saw, so big adjectives defining qualities of some super human. I am sorry, I am not. I just expect a normal average gal who have basic sense of understanding, reacting as per the situations. educated and core romantic. Who understand the sense of holding hand in rain, who sense the smell of rose. who understand the importance of small sweet moments that bring happiness in life. where love respect and care exist. Where small arguments happ but it all ends with love.. she has to live her life with me, not according to me. She is all free to live as she want.. just some new adjustments coz i am also walking wid her... i really want her..to work...or study as she want. Anyhow, she will join my family on my TRUST and i know how to maintain it...............

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bareilly District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 07, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:36 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles