1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZR4285 - Share his profile
    ZUZR4285
    • ZUZR4285

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZUZR4285 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • CS, M.Com, Pursuing in CA Final and Ph.D from University of Rajasthan,Jaipur, B.Com, No
    • Bikaner
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Khatik
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi.. l am working in BSNL as a Jr accounts officer at Bijapur karnataka.I am a Company secretary (CS) and I have done M.com(ABST) from University of Rajasthan Jaipur. Rite now I am pursuing in CA Final and Ph.D also from ABST(commerce) (9785) deptt University of Rajasthan Jaipur and i am very close to submit it. I have joint family with totally 7 members. we r basically from Rajgarh Churu Rajasthan but now residing at Bikaner Rajasthan.I belongs to a middle class family n my family is traditional type. Actually i am Manglik person so i need a well educated n on job girl(Manglik) (22) in govt department either centre or state Govt(only Rajasthan). (1282) Actually I m not a paid member of this matrimony so if u r interested to start a conversation abt life then u can contact me on ( )with my above details .Hope u will get wt I m trying to say.  
    Thank u

    About his Family

    I have joint family with 7 members.we r basically from Rajgarh (Churu) Rajasthan but rite now  living in (Khajuwala) Bikaner Rajasthan. My father is running a  Business and my mother is a home maker. I have two elder brothers and one elder sister, all r married and i am the youngest one in my family.

    Education

    I have done my CS and M.com from Jaipur and rite now I am pursuing in CA Final and Ph.D from ABST (Commerce) department, Rajasthan University Jaipur.
    

    Occupation

    I am working in BSNL as a Jr accounts officer (Centre govt PSU) at Bijapur Karnataka before this job I was selected in Electricity deptt of Rajasthan Govt and rite now I am working on my Ph.D work to complete it with in this year.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CS

    • School Name

      Mohta Public School, Rajgarh Churu Rajasthan

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Mohta PG College Rajgarh Churu Rajasthan

    • PG College

      ABST Department, University of Rajasthan

    • Other UG Degree

      No

    • Other PG Degree

      Pursuing in CA Final and Ph.D from University of Rajasthan,Jaipur

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      BSNL

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Khatik

    • Gothra

      Chouhan and Badsiwal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bansiwal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Churu, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : 3 Mistake of my life Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    The kapil sharma show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Sirf Tum, Sultan, Gabaar is back Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani
    I Cook : North Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa ,Bangkok ,London and Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be highly qualified and intelligent and should have some moral value n respect for my family.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Rajasthan,Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatik

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Rajgarh,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 04, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles