1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYT8009 - Share his profile
    ZTYT8009
    • ZTYT8009

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZTYT8009 Last Online today
    • 49, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am teetotaller non smoker vegetarian punjabi emotional religious person.likes to have understandable caring and living partner... 
    A blend of modern outlook & traditional values. unassumingly witty at the same time grounded. Spiritually inclined without being too religious. Keeps a positive approach, learning orientation and believes that life is a constant learning. MBA..MKTG.. 
    . It's an art to find perfection amidst the Realms of human imperfections As this is my second time around I have no choice but to be patient and positive in finding a like minded companion. I wouldn't say that there are people who aren't made for each other but there is no one person out there who would emerge as an ideal or perfect match. 
    , spirituality & music is what charges me and keeps my spirits flying to live this one life bestowed on me in the best of the ways .I am very down to earth, subtle yet strong(is a trait inherited from my parents 
    Looking for a companion with whom i can relate & connect soulfully,. who must be more intelligent than me and he should share similar level of EQ & SQ....lolls is that asking for too much. My expectations... are very basic: I am in search of a person who is compassionate, understands his role play in a marriage and one who believes in a family. I keep away from aggressive and loud people (Men/Women). A balanced relationship is all that I seek. Trust, loyalty, integrity comes with time in a relationship and a way to learn about this is to get to know the person. Marriages don't just work, they need to be worked on everyday with a common goal of mutual happiness. I firmly believe that a foundation of any relationship is solely based on the will of the partners to make it work. I do not believe in a pompous or glamorous life style but in stead believe in enjoying the finer side of life. I am looking forward for an emotionally fulfilling family life. Marriage is a beautiful institution and can be a wonderful journey when two people decide to cooperate and compliment each other with love, trust and reciprocity. To the right person, I have lots to offer.... In case, you feel we strike a common cord...feel free to drop in a line. I promise to reply - Y/N. We are all on this portal for similar reasons and I reckon, we are grown up enough to take

    About his Family

    Mother  
    Father retired

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi university

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Khatri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      36 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      DelhiPaharganj,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 22, 1967

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/Poosam/Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles