1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZX4719 - Share his profile
    ZTZX4719
    • ZTZX4719

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZTZX4719 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, CIVIL
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a social person who likes to travel and try new things in life. we are a family of engineers with my father ( retired from ntpc, works as a consultant now) and brother ( engineer from iit delhi and mba from isb) both starting their career as engineer. my mom works full time to make sure that our house stays in order :).My sister in law is a srcc graduate. she also is a ca and a mba(from isb hyderabad) and works for a big4 firm in germany. my parents are based in delhi, my elder brother is settled in germany with his family. 
     
    I did my civil engineering from pec chandigarh and then my mba from london business school. i have been in uae since 2006 with a partial break taken in between for my studies and entrepreneurial ventures.i work for a british construction firm in their middle east hq in dubai. 
     
    I would love to meet someone locally ( gcc countries) so that i can have better understanding of their persona by meeting them in person. likewise they will able to understand me better as we both will be coming from same geographical region. 
     
    All i am looking for in my future life partner is a sense of simplicity, tenacity to face ups and downs of life and be compassionate. should have a sense of humor that can compliment my jovial nature.

    About his Family

    I am a social person who likes to travel and try new things in life. We are a family of engineers with my father ( retired from NTPC, works as a consultant now) and brother ( Engineer from IIT Delhi and MBA from ISB) both starting their career as Engineer. My Mom works full time to make sure that our house stays in order :).My Sister in Law is a SRCC graduate. She also is a CA and a MBA(from ISB hyderabad) and works for a Big4 firm in Germany. My parents are based in Delhi, my elder brother is settled in Germany with his family. 
     
     
    Our ancestral place is Allahabad , UP. , India 
    

    Education

    MBA: London Business School  
    BEng: Punjab Engineering College 
    

    Occupation

    I work for British Construction firm in their CEOs office. I look after strategic projects across business in Middle East.  
     
    I started my career as part of the Atlantis Construction Management Team as a Graduate Engineer. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DPS Vasant Kunj Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Punjab Engineering College

    • PG College

      London Business School

    • Other UG Degree

      CIVIL

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Acting
    Interests
    Movies, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Favourites : Being Indian Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    House of Cards Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : Jaane Bhi, Andaz Apna,Chak de India, Rockford,Monsoon Wedding, Peepli Live Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Golf, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Thai, Lebanese
    I Cook : Soups and Salads Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    South Africa, New Zealand, Zanzibar, Germany, UK Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a girl with whom I can strike a meaningful conversation 8 out of 10 times. Some one who is well travelled. She should be warm and affectionate. Would want some who has experienced ups and downs in life and is having a good sense of humor.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Arab Emirates

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 26, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/Chitha

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles