1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUT7165 - Share his profile
    ZUUT7165
    • ZUUT7165

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZUUT7165 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • B.A, Other
    • Bikaner
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to a very well settled family I am simple and also stylish personality I have done b.a because I am not interested in further studies now I have opened my own business of men clothes I sell branded jeans trousers t-shirts shirts like Monte Carlo, BlackBerry urben, wrangler, Lee, Levis, spykar, hilfiger, us polo, and some local clothes on my shop and we spend together it doesn't matter who has earned money if u want to know about my family and which type of partner I am looking for me then u can check my all profile 
    

    About his Family

    we r punjabi, my family is living in bikaner city from last more than 60 years own big double storey house well developed 4 rooms except 1drawing room1worship place 2 kitchens, lobby nd we r four family members after expire my Grandpa he was a retired of post of superintendent in P.W.D office my Grandma is homemaker and now she takes half pension of my grandpa my father is businessman he sell electronics items LCD,LED TVS, Ceiling fans orient usha bajaj Crompton, kenstar mixi sujata mixi set top boxes Airtel, Reliance dish tv emergency lights some more electronics items in their shop and my father income is 25000 nd the shop is on pagdi if u want to know about pagdi u should go any mall and ask it any owner of the shop nd my mother was a teacher in Hindi medium school but she left the job some years before my mother has done B.A, BE.D before marriage and an elder sister she is got married and living in Gurgaon and her laws in chandigarh she has done before marriage BCA,MSC now doing MC

    Education

    BA
    

    Occupation

    I want to make my career in my business
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bikaner, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Major, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : small love stories Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Tarak mehta ka ultah chashmah, Big boss, Yeh hai aashiqui, Love school on mtv, Roadies, spilitsvilla crime patrol, award performance, comedy shows not all Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Football, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : My internet r go for a long drive bike and on car I like to watch movies and play games on lappy and mobile I like cooking food sometimes when I am free and in my house i can make only those food which is chopped rajma chawal paneer white and black chhole mushrooms khumbee only these dishes I can cook. I can make sandwiches of paneer,cheese,potato pizza I like ice creams thumbs up is my favorite cold drink I like any other vegetables which I can\'t make ladyfinger,cauliflower, brinjals of bharta, malai kofte ki sabji I like kaju paneer ki dish and all type of paneer dishes I like vanilla, black currant,chocolate sheks. I like pastries, Patties, pizza I like to play cricket indoor and outdoor and any other things u want to know about that u can ask Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mount Abu, Chandigarh. I want to go Europe after marriage for few days Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking the girl which should be soft spoken understanding, caring and trustworthy and not should be mean type person I want a girl which give respect my parents equally respect that of her parents and do maintain unity in the family and support me and same I support her and if she wants to make her career in any stream after marriage I don't have any problem I will support her completely as she wants

    • Age

      18 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      American Samoa, Canada, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Laos, Mauritius, New Zealand, North Korea, Romania, Russia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Odisha, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan,Bangalore, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Agra, Allahabad, Amethi, Ayodhya, Bagaha, Bareilly, Belgaum, Bidar, Bidhan Nagar, Bihar Sharif, Bijapur, Budaun, Burnpur , Champhai, Chapra, Dehradun, Dhanbad, English Bazar, Faizabad, Farokkabad, Fatehpur, Firozabad, Habra, Hajipur, Haldia, Haldwani, Haora, Hapur, Haridwar, Hassan, Hazaribagh, Hospet, Jalpaiguri , Jamalpur, Jamkhandi , Jamshedpur, Jaunpur, Jhansi, Jhumri Talaiya, Kannauj, Kanniyakumari, Kanpur, Kashipur, Kavaratti, Kicha, Lucknow, Malda , Mandya, Mangalore, Mathura, Maunath Bhanjan, Meerut, Mirzapur, Modi Nagar , Moradabad, Motihari, Munger, Mussoorie, Muzaffarnagar, Muzaffarpur, Mysore, Nagercoil, Ooty , Orai, Panihati, Patna, Periyar, Pilibhit , Raiganj, Rampur, Ranchi, Tiruppur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Air Hostess, Architect, Businessperson, Consultant, Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Media Professional, Nurse, Pilot, Printing/Packaging, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None, Mentally Challenged from birth

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bikaner,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 04, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles