1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYX8955 - Share his profile
    ZUYX8955
    • ZUYX8955

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZUYX8955 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA - International Business, BBA, Digital Marketing
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This Profile is for my nephew ( currently managed by him & myself ), He is well settled in New Delhi having manifold businesses in diverse fields. He is a spiritual and God Loving person, Loves to go on Long drives, binging on new cuisines and go for relaxed Luxury trips.   
      
    He is passionate about different genres of Music. He is an extrovert person, Likes to introspect and is very caring. God has Blessed us with everything and we are looking for a God Loving, spiritual Girl who gels well in our family and is relaxed about things in life and prefers to be homely as well as part of our works or bring in fresh ideas and plans about new ventures. She must respect elders and a decent knowledge of cooking shall be appreciated.   
      
    We are followers of Sri Sathya Sai Baba and have our residence in New Delhi. We have our residences in Bangalore ( Prashanti Nilayam ). Our family is spread out in Goa, Denmark, New Delhi & Bangalore. 
       
    He Believes that Life is Caring, Cheering, Elevating & All about being Sober, Loving & Charismatic.  
    

    About his Family

    Own House in New Delhi, family well settled. Living in Main City, We are followers of Sri Sathya Sai Baba and have house in Bangalore ( Prashanti Nilayam ) and have family members in Goa and Copenhagen ( Denmark ) .. 
     
    Has no siblings.

    Education

    Army Public School, New Delhi,  
    IITM ( BBA )  
    MBA in International Business
    

    Occupation

    He is An Entrepreneur, Have Own Proprietorship Businesses In Diverse Industries Under \' The Devotional India Group of Companies  
     
    Have Works in : - 
    Modular Kitchens ( The Design Indian Kitchen ),  
    Financial Management Software Development ( Tally Solution Unit ),  
    Web Build Solutions ( The Designer Lounge Unit ),  
    E-Commerce Portals ( Clients in India & Across The Globe ) 
    Non - Profit Portals ( The Devotional India Group & SBOI )  
     
    " I Like to Make Peace with Life and try not to be swept away in the strong currents of Restlessness and Rat Race everyone is running around, by God\'s Grace I have a Team which takes care of my works round the clock, which gives me time to do other recreational works. "
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Army Public School (APS), Dhaula Kuan

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IITM

    • PG College

      IITM

    • Other UG Degree

      Digital Marketing

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA - International Business

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      The Devotional India Group of Companies

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Behal

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies
    Favourites : Autobiography of a Yogi Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    NDTV Good Times Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : Heat, Godfather, Ronin, Casino, Goodfellas, A Bronx Tale, Raging Bull, Rocky Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Volleyball, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Italy, Denmark, Spain and Norway Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Must Believe in God & has cultural Values, makes Peace with Life, Be Relaxed about things. She must not rush into things or routines. Be Calm and Live Life with Our Family in complete Harmony - Spiritually and Blend of World Class. A decent cooking knowledge shall be appreciated. * On a lighter note, Must not look into her Mobile after every 10 seconds. As Life will give many beautiful moments to Cherish....

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 08, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:26 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles