1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSS2109 - Share his profile
    ZVSS2109
    • ZVSS2109

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZVSS2109 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • Other
    • Bikaner
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     am simple and stylish personality I have studied upto 10th the reason I was not interested in further studies now I have started my own business of men clothes like T-shirts, shirts, jeans, trousers, belt I get up early in the morning then I brush my teeth then I take shower then I take breakfast after that I ready for going to shop and come back to home in 'clock and Sunday is my half day pm or I keep close for full day it is depend on me or that day I will holiday whenever I want and my family is living here own big house from the last 60 years and currently here in our family we r four family members after expire my grandpa and a 2 years elder sister got married My grandma was retired of post superintendent in P.W.D office my grandma is housewife and father is businessman he sell electronics items and also on rent and sell like LCD,LED TVS Ceiling fan like orient, usha bajaj, Iron Set top boxes of vediocon, Dish tv Airtel emergency lights home theater speakers system,heater my Father's income is 17000 in a month and my mother was a teacher in Hindi medium school but she left the job she is homemaker and my sister she has done BCA,MSC, now she is preparing for MCA she is in 6th sem she was started before marriage she lives in and her laws in panchkula in Chandigarh I am looking my life partner which should be well educated girl and should be trustworthy person and should be understanding and caring girl and age is doesn't matter to me should be soft heart girl not should be angry type person if u will do job after marriage then our present and future both will be good if we will separately earn money or we will together earn trust me I have no need of your earning so we both take responsibility for everything my earning is right now 1 lakh

    About his Family

    we r four family members after my Grandpa expiar He was retired post of superintendent in PWD office and a sister got married she lives in Gurgaon because her hubby job in Gurgaon and her laws in Chandigarh. she has done BCA and MSC in computer science now she\'s preparing for 6th Sam of MCA now in our family Grandma is pensioner father businessman mother housewife and me I am a shopkeeper 

    Education

    10th 
    

    Occupation

    I am interested in my father's business
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      have studied upto10th Nursary to first D.P.S school, Shishuvihar madhyamik vidyamandir it is an aided school and I have studied second to third from here. Eklavya academy bikaner I have done fourth to fifth class. R.S.V bikaner I have studied from fifth to tenth

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      khatri punjabi

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      bikaner

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Major, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Self-help
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Taarak Mehta ka ooltah chashmah. Saada haq,Roadies Splitsvilla, jhalak dikhla jaa, DID, So u think u can dance, all awards show performance, good Comedy Show not all which I like big boss shows Yeh hai aashiqui. gumrah season 2 and 2 some shows I watched Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Hockey, Football, Card games, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : I made some things Paneer, Poha,Magi all type of Sandwich like potato or paneer or cheese or tomato sauce sandwich or jam or butter. I cant made these things I like to eat rajma chawal safed chhole with bature paneer palak paneer rajasthani aalu tamatar ki sabji with chapati khumbi ki sabji mushrooms foolgobi bhindi I like to eat everything which is in garlic and good taste Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mount Abu Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    who should be well educated which should be very beautiful and should be cultured and caring,loving don\'t should be mean type person she should be religious type person and do job after marriage she should be good cook who can do I'll be satisfied in this I am looking a girl to me and my family who always maintain unity and whatever situation she's never leaving me and my family

    • Age

      18 to 26 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      American Samoa, Canada, Hong Kong, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh,Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Haridwar, Indore, Kolar , Mysore

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, MBBS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Sc, High School, Trade School

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Air Hostess, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Doctor, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Pilot, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.1 Crore and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None, Mentally Challenged from birth

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 04, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles