1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAS7477 - Share his profile
    ZWAS7477
    • ZWAS7477

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZWAS7477
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We seek a matrimonial alliance for our son who is employed with Ameriprise Financials as Business Analyst. He is well educated has done MBA from one of India's top B school. 
     
    He is a simple,cheerful & polite. He is humble, family oriented & very focused on his career. 
    •	Health Status- No history of any illness, medically fit 
    •	Personality - Respectful, cultured, polite, cheerful disposition 
    •	Hobbies- Fitness enthusiast, football, music and outdoor adventure 
    •	Habits- Non smoker, teetotaler and occasionally non vegetarian. 
     
    Looking for someone who is humble and well educated. We will be supportive of their career aspirations as well.

    About his Family

    Father-  
    Gp Capt (Dr) Sanjeev Sood , an AFMCite , took pre mature release from the Indian Air Force in 2013 after 3 decades of service, now a successful medical professional  running private practice and consultancy . Previously served in several Organizations. On the board of Healthcare Companies,an accomplished author and speaker on healthcare matters. Family running own Pvt Ltd Company –a startup co. into healthcare services. 
    Mother- 
    Gp Capt Dr. Mrs Neeru Sood –a graceful, affectionate and beautiful lady-serving currently as a Senior Medical Officer at Air Force Station Arjangarh , Delhi. Also a proud homemaker. 
    Younger brother-  
    Ayush-a smart and ambitious youth –recently graduated from Manipal Inst. of Technology and currently working with Michelin India ltd in Frankfurt, Germany. 
    Overall Family- 
    A well to do, cultured and sophisticated Hindu Punjabi family of educated professionals with modern outlook .Living in a prime location in Gurgaon in own house (Floor area 6000 sq ft). Grandparents migrated from Pakistan/Punjab, many  doctors & senior IAS & Govt officials in the near relationship.

    Education

    •	Qualifications-   
    	              B.Tech (Biotechnology) from Amity University, Noida                                             
     MBA from Nirma University, Ahmadabad ; Financial Analysis  and Modeling certified by NSE ; Six Sigma  Green Belt certified by TCS 
    NSE Certified in Financial Analysis and Modeling ;Six Sigma        Green Belt certified by TCS
    

    Occupation

    	Currently employed with Ameriprise (an American MNC into financial services) as Team Leader ) at Shankar Chowk,Gurgaon. .Last served in Tata Consultancy Services as a Financial Analyst for 3 years at Sohna Road, Gurgaon Office 
    	Also a Director in a Family running own Pvt Ltd Company –a startup co. into healthcare services.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Amity and NIRMAAhmedabad

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Amity University

    • PG College

      Nirma Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ameriprise

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Army

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Mandal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Dussaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music
    Music
    Instrumental - Western
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    Well Educated,Liberal, Family oriented

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Chandigarh, Chapra, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ambala District, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 30, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Electricity Bill

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles