1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXY8885 - Share his profile
    • ZWXY8885

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXY8885 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • New Zealand & Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     is a fun loving, enthusiastic, out going and likes adventure sports, travelling, movies. He likes to do one thing, at a time. He is straight forward and to the point, does not prefer beating around the bush. 
    M.Eng (Software Engg.- First Class Honours - (Top 5) - Uni of Auckland), 
    B.E(Electronics & Telecom -First div., Uni of Mumbai), 
    Working at Auckland, NZ as IT/Technical manager ,  
    Prev Worked with Infosys in India, 
    Parents & brother highly qualified, 
    Family will move to NZ & will live together as a joint family.

    About his Family

    One highly qualified brother - in govt. job in New Zealand.  
    Parents are both Master degree holders and very well educated. 
    Mr. Rakesh Chopra - father - Former CFO, worked in banking & finance sector. 
    Mrs. Sunita Chopra - mother - Housewife & Former School teacher (MA, BEd.) 
    parents r also in Newzealand now.


    M.E in Software Engineering & Management


    working at Auckland in NZ as IT/ Technical manager

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Uni of Auckland. New Zealand

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Uni of Mumbai

    • PG College

      Uni of Auckland

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Khatri

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance


    • Habits

      Non Veg

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Desired Partner

    She should have grace, is courteous, open hearted, giving and joyful. In short, she should be helpful to others without expectations. [ Hardest thing - may be?? .. But certainly worth it : ) ] She would therefore be: - Intelligent, humorous and beautiful. - Independent still cultured Appreciates family values, Respects elders, Willing to live along with elders. Willing to balance work, career and home well. She should have her own professional goals and passion. She would have her pathway chalked out so that she can be fully supported in following her dreams. Preferably lived independently outside India for a while and/or already in India/New Zealand/Australia/USA/India Preferably M.Tech, Doctor(MD/MBBS), Engineer, IT professional, CFA, PhD /Post Doc, University Professor, Artist/Skilful..

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Bermuda, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Canary Islands, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, China, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote dIvoire, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, Germany, Greece, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Belgium, Egypt, Finland, French Polynesia, Greenland, Holland, Hungary, Nepal, Panama, Poland, Qatar, Russia, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Zimbabwe

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Sahibabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 14, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles