1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYV4405 - Share his profile
    ZXYV4405
    • ZXYV4405

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZXYV4405 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Ludhiana
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our family basically hails from Delhi, we shifted to Haridwar later for i got posted here. 
    The most important thing in my son\'s life is moral values & respect for elders along headstrong spirit of never say die.He is a modern thinker but also believes strongly in values taught by his elders. He is very close to his grand parents and parents. 
    He presently works in Ludhiana as Asst Manager in a reputed company. Along with this he is also flourishing his own company which deals in Engineering consultancy and contracts in Punjab and Uttrakhand both. 
     
    Fitness means a lot to him both physical and mental & he likes to maintain healthy and balanced lifestyle.He is a disciple of HH Sri Sri Ravi shankar and organises nd voluntrs many Art of Living Courses in Ludhiana and Haridwar. He loves playing guitar, adventure sports, watching movies, listening to music.. 
     
    Please feel free to contact me if you feel my boy meets your expectations.We shall appreciate the warm initiative. 
    thanks!

    About his Family

    Ours is a closely knit family. Sharing a strong bond of love with each other. We are a Family of six includes Grandmother, Father is a businessman and mother runs health centre from home, Elder Brother is a Businessman & Sister-in-law home maker.

    Education

    B- Tech (EE), MBA(projects mgmt)
    

    Occupation

    Operations Head North (Engineering dept) with reputed environmnetal engg company. Also holds a partnership company in Ludhiana dealing in Govt Contracts of Water treatment plants.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      SPS

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Regional Institute of Management & Technology

    • PG College

      International School of Business & Media

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tatva Global Environmental engineers

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Nehra

    • Gothra

      Nehra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haridwar, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 2 states, if tomorrow comes etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    friends, sadda haq, gumrah Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : silence of the lambs, shawshank redemption, sweet november , if only, insidious, blow, tare zameen par, rang de basanti, piku, tannu weds mannu returnsetc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Weight training, Basketball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental
    I Cook : My brother likes cooking in free times... Cooks deliciosly good Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    spain, new zealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an open minded homely traditional girl. The girl shall be aspiring towards here personal goals and profession as well as should respect traditions and values of a family.She should have inclination for religious & moral values & respect for elders.We are looking for a girl who can be our family's daughter. We are the ones who feel girl and a boy have equal rights in a family and shall share roles as per mutual understanding. She should be lovable, respectful towards elders, humble, kind natured and most importantly shall be god fearing as we strongly believe in religious values. we are more than happy to welcome girls who are willing excell in ther professional careers or education after marriage.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Khatri

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 27, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles