1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAR1074 - Share his profile
    ZYAR1074
    • ZYAR1074

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZYAR1074 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is Research Scholar (Ph.D-Fulltime) in Civil Engineering Department at NIT Kurukshetra. He is getting INSPIRE fellowship Rs.31,000 pm from Ministry of Science & Technology, Delhi. He is Gold medalist in M.tech (Civil Engg.)-2012 Batch from NIT Kurukshetra. After M.Tech he also worked as Assistant Professor in Galgotia College of engg. and technology, at a salary package of 6.0 Lac per annum. After one year working he joined full time Ph.D for better package and better job opportunities in faculty which is at final stage of submission of thesis. 
    We prefer girl from punjabi khatri family . As for as horoscope of Nitish is concerned, some people say that Mars is present in 12th house of lagan chart results Low Manglik Dosh but experts say that because Saturn positions in 6th house & aspecting Mars and Rahu positions in 8th house hence No Manglik Dosh. If U believe all these planetary combinations & permutations then include profile only after getting satisfied with horoscope matching from some expert . Send or accept intrest with latest pics & Contacts . I am working as senior section engineer (Civil Engineer) in Ministry of Railways (Railway Board) Delhi and my wife is a Homemaker.  
     
    We are middle class,residents of Delhi and have our own Builder Floor ( G/F ) in Ashok Nagar, West Delhi. We believe purely in karma and fact that live and let live.

    About his Family

    Father: Sh.. Madan Mohan Puri  
     
    Mother: Smt. Chander Prabha 
     
    Brother: Mr. Shiv Om Puri, studying in 4th yr.civil engg in PTU Campus , Hoshiarpur

    Education

    PHD in Civil Engg. ( Geotechnical Earthquake Engg. ) Final Phase of submission of thesis
    

    Occupation

    Research
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      K .V Tagore Garden New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      DAVIET JALANDHAR

    • PG College

      National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      NIT Kurukshetra

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Puri

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pathankot, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : I am Heartless, Oh Shit Not Again, 5 Point someone, Backbenchers etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Conjuring, Avengers, Insidious, Drag me to hell, Fast and furious, Red etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Manali, Rohtang, Massuri, Dalhousie, Shimla, Hyderabad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    punjabi khatri caste, Height : 5' 2" to 5'7" , post graduate /Doctrate in engg /science , slim/athletic, non vegetarian, non smoking, non drinking

    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Education Professional, Research Professional, Scientist, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 21, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles