1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRA9748 - Share his profile
    ZYRA9748
    • ZYRA9748

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZYRA9748 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • CA, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a person who loves joy and fun.I'm cool and full of patience. Respect for elders and love for youngers are roots of our culture. Being a qualified chartered accountant I use to have proactive approach towards every aspect of life. I am a kind hearted, a teetotaler, handsome, spiritual and a nice combo of physical and mental fitness. We are followers of Radha Soami Satsang Beas and have deep faith in spirituality. 
     
    I'm working for an australian listed MNC and presently drawing a CTC of 13.5 lacs. My promotion is due this year and i'm expecting a least hike of 30% at present scale. Me also pursuing a diploma on IFRS from ACCA UK and plans are to go for any of the CPA course from US/UK/AUSTRALIA. I need to clear only 3-4 exams to get the foreign CPA/CA membership because of my Indian CA degree. I'm doing good at every front of life personally, professionally and spritually (Often go for sewa at spritual centres of RSSB). 
     
    My parents are searching my soulmate who is ready to support me and my family at every phase of life. Who gives respects to all and will be blessed by care and love from all in return.

    About his Family

    we are family of 5 members. Dad is retired as a embroidery incharge from a pvt company. Mom is a housewife. Elder brother is working as a manager accounts with an infrastructure company while younger one is a hair and bridal make up stylist has recently completed a professional course from vlcc.

    Education

    CA
    

    Occupation

    A chartered accountant working with an australian listed MNC. It's a 5 days job which benefit me to maintain a good work life balance. Me also providing part time consultancy to few corporates/individuals in the field of finance/tax and accounting.  Working towards the framework on another part time business which will going to start in next 2-3 months.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Salwan

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      Delhi university

    • PG College

      Institute of Chartered Accountant of India (ICAI)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Australian listed MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Sub-caste

      Dhawan

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Nothing Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Tarak mehta ka ulta chashma, Man VS Wild, Pawn Stars, I Shouldn\'t be alive, Gurbani, Bhabhi ji ghar par hai, kapil sharma show, etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Science fiction, Romantic etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : Yes sometimes I do. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Didn\'t get much chances yet but would like to explore some coolest destinations in India & abroad. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A girl from cultured and respected family who is willing to stand with us in all ups and down of life is highly desired. We are in a search of a daughter and not just a bride. We don't expect a single penny from this auspicious union of marriage rather we would be happy to accept a girl rich in moral values, customs and ethics instead of materialistic things.In straight words we are strictly against the dowry custom and wanted to embrace new member in the family who is ready to be our daughter. We are God fearing people and see all human being as a child of one father. We believe engagements take place between families and not just between two individuals.A family who is willing to give RESPECT, LOVE and AFFECTION to the extendend family is welcome with a big smile.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, Ireland, New Zealand, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Agra Belanganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 27, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:57 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles