1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSS2822 - Share his profile
    ZYSS2822
    • ZYSS2822

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZYSS2822 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 38, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, Others, B.A, Diploma in Hotel Management
    • Noida & Ghaziabad
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A level headed empathetic individual possessing profound maturity, self-respect, good sense of humor, honest and ethical in conduct, ambitious with a realistic outlook towards life, well read, soft spoken, creative, socially active though averse to excessive exposure of social media, sensitive to verbal etiquette and loud behavior, a mix of traditional values with logical modernity and is inclined spiritually with strong bonding to the extended family, enjoys good food, travel, loves to have family gatherings and enjoys simple life moments.In both personal and professional sphere he believes in dealing all situations with a positive attitude, adapting to the dynamics of environment, firm adherence to basic values, unending zeal to learn more and continuously challenging the status-quo. 
    He has been a continuous striver for excellence, is ambitious in his aspirations yet grounded to strong ethical family values inherited as a part of his educated and cultured background.  
     
    He holds outmost respect for ethical behavior, honesty, cultured etiquettes, empathy and humility in all aspects of life and hence is inclined to find a partner who shares similar belief and at the same time is not high-headed about it. He has been single handedly managing all aspects of life from quite some time and is looking for a partner who values the same and stand by him in the journey

    About his Family

    Amit comes from well-educated & cultured family, his Grandfather was a General Manager-Delhi Cloth Mills (D.C.M.), Grandmother from a reputed UP zamindari family, Father was a homeopathic doctor in an NGO and Mother being a school teacher. Very Small Nuclear immidiate family comprising Son and Mother only, Father passed away in 2005. 
     
    Large extended family, Business & Service background, settled in India and Abroad.

    Education

    Have been a good performer in academics with science as background, moving on towards people management skills to find a niche for his own set of skills, an avid believer in change and has ability to perform in a state of continuous flux 
    Amit firmly believes that education is not only a mean to add qualification but also path to gain higher understanding of the environment & self hence tries to consistently invest into learning & self- development through formal education and gaining experiences from real-life scenarios
    

    Occupation

    currently working on a position of an Associate Director- Heading corporate business development -North India region for an IVY Academic Institution (ISB-Hyderabad); follwoing is the prior work experience in banking and hospitality sector: 
    Professional accomplishments have been a part of journey from being a first rater mostly in his career in last 15 years in individual and team leading roles achieving- personal, team, region and pan-India level successes.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IHMCTAN DELHI

    • PG College

      Others

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Hotel Management

    • Other PG Degree

      Others

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Indian School of Business

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kapur

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : The Last Moghals, Godfather, Naga Trilogy, Amritsar Mrs. Gandhi's last battle, Freedom at Midnight, Reminiscences of Nehru Era, Hannibal trilogy, Sherlock Holmes, World war II, Mein Kamph, Raj yoga, Meditation, Vivekanand. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Mind your Language, Talespin, friends, News, Aladin, Tom n Jerry, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Epics
    Favourites : Forest Gump, Gandhi, Last Green Mile, Conjuring, Mask, My cousin Vinny, ek ruka hua faisla, hazaar chaurasi ki maa, jaane bhi do yaaron, Angoor, Saving private Ryan, american Sniper, The imitation Game, Patton, Matrix. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bike riding destinations, Leh- Ladakh, Rajasthan, East India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    In a partner seeks a girl whose basic values framework are Honesty , positivity, is loving, mature,caring in her nature, a blend of traditional and modernity, smart,compassionate, have a good sense of humor. Someone who takes joy in small tidbits of life, supportive in keeping family together, enjoy life, a soulmate for this journey. He would prefer a working partner with priority towards a balanced family life. OM SAI RAM

    • Age

      25 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Others, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 26, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:39 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles