1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXA8057 - Share his profile
    ZYXA8057
    • ZYXA8057

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYXA8057 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 27, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Netherlands
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     After completing his double Masters (Finance and Strategic Management) from Erasmus University, Rotterdam in 2013, our son started working with a reputed firm Accenture in Amsterdam in Jan 2014, in (finance) strategy consulting practice. He is smart, ambitious and has a very good personality. He is hard working but still a warm & caring person. He is full of energy, has a drive and a positive outlook on life. He is a progressive modern thinker, and believes in good family values. Loves being with family & friends, and watches Hollywood / Bollywood movies in his free time. 
     
    In his own words: 
    An adventurer in life. I work hard as a consultant by day and like to spend time with friends and family in the evenings as they have an important place in my life. I enjoy trying new things and spicing things up in my life by living on the edge. Extreme sports, spontaneous trips and always up for fun. I like doing sports (fitness, squash, boxing), watching movies, following new tech and (world)politics.

    About his Family

    We are a Hindu Punjabi, half Brahmin nuclear family of four from New Delhi, settled in The Netherlands.Younger brother has completed his Masters (IT Mgmt) and is now working with Deloitte as Analyst in IT Consulting. Mother is Ayurvedic Practitioner & I (his father) am working in Amsterdam for a Japanese Car company as a Section Manager.

    Education

    MSc (Finance) 
    MSc {Strategic Management}
    

    Occupation

    Working with international  Finance Consulting Company 'Accenture' in Amsterdam as Consultant.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

    • PG College

      Erasmus University, Rotterdam

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Setiya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Pretty but a lady, sporty, caring, able to carry an intelligent conversation, full of energy, emotional cheerleader, dry sense of humor, broad interests (music and film), knows the sensibilities of being part of an Indian household. As I would take care of her, she should be able to take care of me. Well educated, working, has high family values, still modern thinking and flexible/ ready to move to Holland.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Italy

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 16, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles