1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXS3896 - Share his profile
    • ZZXS3896

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXS3896 Last Online today
    • 45, 5' 11"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi & Jammu
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     he is tall, intelligent,caring,loving, very fair, very handsome,attractive, good physique, well cultured, simple yet very modern, non smoker, grounded, calm disposition, dependable, religious with a nice blend of Indian and modern outlook. 
    He is independent, confident, outgoing but family oriented boy who is here to find an honest, warm hearted girl, to spend, rest of his life with. 
    He has been convent educated, thereafter completed graduation in bachelor of commerce from Delhi university in 1st class. He is owner of a Guest house/Hotel in Delhi & a financier. He also do consultancy & liaising for Hospitality industry.  He earns approx 4 lacs per month & has two cars, drives Honda city.

    About his Family

    Mother :Was loving mother and a religious god fearing lady , retired as senior teacher from govt. Senior sec. School, Delhi, in oct 2011 she left us to meet God, her native place was JAMMU. 
    Father : was advocate by profession with a heart for social services, in Jan 2016 he too left us to meet God & company our dearest mom.  
    Brother : Myself Married ,blessed with two lovely kids, has business interest at Indriapuram, ghaziabad, U.P. I am fortunate to have a very loving caring wife,who is housewife too. 
    By the grace of god ours is very small, close knit, simple and happy family with modern outlook and believes in indian values. We are Hindu Punjabi khatri, residing in our own house at East Delhi . We are interested in early marriage.


    has been educated throughout in public school and thereafter completed graduation in bachelor of commerce from south campus, Delhi university in 1st class.


    He is owner of a Guest house/Hotel in Delhi & a financier. He is also into consultancy  &  liaising for Hospitality industry.  He earns approx rupees 4 lacs per month & has two cars, drives Honda city.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Green Fields School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University (South Campus)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Chandni Chowk

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, House Music, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Newspapers Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News & Sports Channels Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    Favourites : Comedy Thrillers Any Light Hearted Movie Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shall be Honeymoon lol Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He is looking for a friend, a companion who is simple, sober grounded yet elegant. A warm hearted, humble soul. Who can relish rest of her life as a soulmate. Let me add, that, what he seek is what he have to offer. He offers a relationship built on luv, trust, respect, loyalty and honesty. Relationship were there is aapnapan togetherness. We are looking forward to meet a girl who is down to earth, caring, a humble soul.

    • Age

      18 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.70 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 12, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles